If not switch OS...Originally posted by alexkusu:last time wen no sp1 or wat..works fine..now..no
one of these days must reformat..just to get my hibernate feature back
am not.Originally posted by alexkusu:stop lurkin leh
Didn't know... I don't like Meiji stuff, except the Panda biscuits.Originally posted by MooKu:meiji yogurt is super sweet.
mmm i like meiji stuff! i love their chocolates, their milk, the pudding etc etc etc!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Didn't know... I don't like Meiji stuff, except the Panda biscuits.
But quantity getting lesser, quality getting bad but price going up.
Don't feel like buying it any more liao...
me using symbian 60Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If not switch OS...
I'm going to learn another OS... cannot tahan MS once Vista is out.
I don't like the new copyrights rules... will really cripple the computer if attackers have it their way...
/me empties a sack of Snicker bars on LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*comes in, points at alex and snickers*
Their chocolates are niceOriginally posted by MooKu:mmm i like meiji stuff! i love their chocolates, their milk, the pudding etc etc etc!
but the yogurt is waaaaay too sweet, and having three strawberries in them doesn't help.
i love!Originally posted by MooKu:meiji yogurt is super sweet.
actually i also liked it alot!Originally posted by alfagal:i love!
go ahead, if it makes you feel good picking on the poor innocent soul like me...how bout you kick my dog while ur at it too?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*comes in, points at alex and snickers*
I very lazy de... don't like to scroll up and down just to see something.Originally posted by alexkusu:me using symbian 60
i prefer a slim, stripped down version of win...cleaner also..none of that useless junk
Originally posted by alfagal:i love!
my name is meiji yoghurtOriginally posted by MooKu:actually i also liked it alot!
i must've eaten too much of it in one go.
I think I will go mad if I eat something as sweet as that. Nowadays, I can't milk chocolates already, too sweet for my liking.Originally posted by MooKu:actually i also liked it alot!
i must've eaten too much of it in one go.
I can't help but laugh.Originally posted by alexkusu:my name is meiji yoghurt
didn't you read... i liked it alot.Originally posted by alexkusu:my name is meiji yoghurt
laugh, and the world laughs with you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't help but laugh.
Originally posted by MooKu:u dun like anymore? but why.....
didn't you read... i like[b]d it alot. [/b]
Somehow better, that script kiddie was just something I need.Originally posted by alexkusu:laugh, and the world laughs with you.
Glad to see you feeling better than yesterday
u edi done it ahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Somehow better, that script kiddie was just something I need.
Just need to trace him, report, and publish it somewhere for the professionals to laugh at him will do.
I haven't publish it yet.Originally posted by alexkusu:u edi done it ah
sweeet...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*suspects Alfa is still here.*
*places a nice glass of ice lemon tea with a paper cocktail umbrella and a slice of lemon*
its okie i trust himOriginally posted by alexkusu:*taps taps alfagal on the shoulders*
sum guy left sum drink for u..looks spiked...shall i jus pour it down the sink?