Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why you dom ba lek de?
Once I start, I probably don't need to eat. I've gone on without food for a few days for a project.![]()
No surprise... too busy to eat.Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
no.. now i working.. i saving up money ma. N also consolidating my investments before i can leave n study. Thats why i opting for local course then 2+ 1. 1 year finish it outside. because i know if i gone.. my pub things will luan..some of my operations got some other scums will confirm sabo me n take over.. thats why very stress.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very the rich to study so many subjects...![]()
Plums?Originally posted by BadzMaro:neh.. the Suan1 mei2 ar...
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
m,y theory is that when i got things to think about my brain exhuasts more energy and thus is in more need of replenishment of glucose and nutrients.
or, it may just be that i'm looking for somethign to take my mind off the work for awhile![]()
Hmm... can ar? As in finish it outside?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. now i working.. i saving up money ma. N also consolidating my investments before i can leave n study. Thats why i opting for local course then 2+ 1. 1 year finish it outside. because i know if i gone.. my pub things will luan..some of my operations got some other scums will confirm sabo me n take over.. thats why very stress.
that's plums, not Psalms.Originally posted by BadzMaro:neh.. the Suan1 mei2 ar...
ya ya plums~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Plums?
yup.. but grades has to be reasonably good. 2 years local 1 year UK . at the mean time i can still work n watch over my stuffs here.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... can ar? As in finish it outside?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's plums, not Psalms.![]()
i at work trying not to do workOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, where are you all right now?
I'm at home doing a spot of revision.
I have to travel all the way to Jurong West later to give tuition.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i at work trying not to do work![]()
Oh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. but grades has to be reasonably good. 2 years local 1 year UK . at the mean time i can still work n watch over my stuffs here.
Why? Because thinking makes your brain burn too many calories?Originally posted by hisoka:i at work trying not to do work![]()
In school doing some operating systems theories.Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, where are you all right now?
I'm at home doing a spot of revision.
I have to travel all the way to Jurong West later to give tuition.![]()
but boh pian man.. quota systems here u cant even get into the U here man.. i manage to get in due to influences only. then i think go UK also good ma..cna see see.. he he..~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh...
I rather finish it locally, no money go UK.![]()
Wah... get in due to influences...Originally posted by BadzMaro:but boh pian man.. quota systems here u cant even get into the U here man.. i manage to get in due to influences only. then i think go UK also good ma..cna see see.. he he..~
bo pian.. if no influences how i manage to do my extra curriculum activities..he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... get in due to influences...
Go look see also good. Don't need to study also can. Maybe see how they do business then you improve yours lor.
aiyah go there and learn stuff + experience is good one. maybe you can find opportunities to do big business there alsoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:bo pian.. if no influences how i manage to do my extra curriculum activities..he he..
its more like trade off also la.. mm..more like ren qing.
study 1 year...n see lo. see see.. get experiences . but lots of things cannot apply to this system here... nope..he he..~
LOL....Originally posted by BadzMaro:bo pian.. if no influences how i manage to do my extra curriculum activities..he he..
its more like trade off also la.. mm..more like ren qing.
study 1 year...n see lo. see see.. get experiences . but lots of things cannot apply to this system here... nope..he he..~
i alraedy hands so full.. if involve all the way to UK.. i have to sacrifice liaw man.. see how la.. thats why say see see look look lo.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah go there and learn stuff + experience is good one. maybe you can find opportunities to do big business there also
he he... ya i hope so. politically if things still go on like this for the next 10 to 20 yrs.. i may be ready to pack up n go. he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL....
Got a lot of things to do. Maybe open a business there and become some rich man.![]()
Remember us hor!Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... ya i hope so. politically if things still go on like this for the next 10 to 20 yrs.. i may be ready to pack up n go. he he
lol... if i am not put down by some racial riots..or dead somewhere..he he of course wont forget de...dun worry~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Remember us hor!![]()