i want a job no need to do anything and each month 10k sing or pounds enuff le. i not very greedy oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol... if i am not put down by some racial riots..or dead somewhere..he he of course wont forget de...dun worry~
apparently.. that job is taken.. by one of my boss liaw..Originally posted by hisoka:i want a job no need to do anything and each month 10k sing or pounds enuff le. i not very greedy one![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... if i am not put down by some racial riots..or dead somewhere..he he of course wont forget de...dun worry~
Go be pilot lor. Just sit down there, navigate here and there, reach a destination and tada, your pay.Originally posted by hisoka:i want a job no need to do anything and each month 10k sing or pounds enuff le. i not very greedy one![]()
if so easy i also wanna be pilot nia. but i think they dun want me alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go be pilot lor. Just sit down there, navigate here and there, reach a destination and tada, your pay.![]()
Oh ya... you wear specs...Originally posted by hisoka:if so easy i also wanna be pilot nia. but i think they dun want me also
No idea. I only know use proxy can.Originally posted by hisoka:heyz mayi, any idea about that Torpark thingy thats supposed to be able to get us privacy while we surf?
Originally posted by rainee:oh my...the driving center blatantly asking me to bribe the tester tomolo so dat i can pass my driving test
need extra rm 100...
tink i will pay ba...desperately need to pass![]()
Wah.... I rather fail then pass. At least learn something.Originally posted by rainee:oh my...the driving center blatantly asking me to bribe the tester tomolo so dat i can pass my driving test
need extra rm 100...
can...said just as long as i dun go and make some blatant mistakes like going over the red light or car's engine died in the middle of the road, then if i paid, i will passOriginally posted by The man who was death:![]()
can like this wan??
What the .........................Originally posted by rainee:can...said just as long as i dun go and make some blatant mistakes like going over the red light or car's engine died in the middle of the road, then if i paid, i will pass![]()
cannot use mei ren ji??Originally posted by rainee:can...said just as long as i dun go and make some blatant mistakes like going over the red light or car's engine died in the middle of the road, then if i paid, i will pass![]()
wb to Malaysia.Originally posted by rainee:oh my...the driving center blatantly asking me to bribe the tester tomolo so dat i can pass my driving test
need extra rm 100...
i just make sure i dun make the mistakes la...during my driving lessons these few days my instructor oledi said i m doing very good liao compared to the past few weeks lolz...he said if i keep it up like this confirm will pass...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.... I rather fail then pass. At least learn something.![]()
then u are not fit to drive on the roads liaw. u are a danger to other pedestrians and drivers. its ppl like who cause hundreds of deaths a day in Malaysia due to lopi o licence... u should be ashamed of urself!Originally posted by rainee:i just make sure i dun make the mistakes la...during my driving lessons these few days my instructor oledi said i m doing very good liao compared to the past few weeks lolz...he said if i keep it up like this confirm will pass...
but just for safety la...who knows i will panic during the test...![]()
eh it is not cos i dunno how to drive leh...cos they said the testers are all used to getting bribes liao, so if u dun give them some extra money, even if u do well they will oso fail u lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:then u are not fit to drive on the roads liaw. u are a danger to other pedestrians and drivers. its ppl like who cause hundreds of deaths a day in Malaysia due to lopi o licence... u should be ashamed of urself!
then be the pioneers of change.. of fighting this corruption. u are not alone.. many will heed ur call of reform!Originally posted by rainee:eh it is not cos i dunno how to drive leh...cos they said the testers are all used to getting bribes liao, so if u dun give them some extra money, even if u do well they will oso fail u lor
haha it is more important for me to pass leh...my parents nagging again these few days...dunno wat they are nagging abt oso...said got some bad news from the govt abt my scholarship but when i asked them wat is it abt they dun wan to let me knowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:then be the pioneers of change.. of fighting this corruption. u are not alone.. many will heed ur call of reform!
bad news cant find u a job. he he... that is good news to u yes ? he he... bad news to them doesnt mean its bad for u . =P~Originally posted by rainee:haha it is more important for me to pass leh...my parents nagging again these few days...dunno wat they are nagging abt oso...said got some bad news from the govt abt my scholarship but when i asked them wat is it abt they dun wan to let me know![]()