kopi n milk tea wont help.. green tea helps.. i'm imbibing on it..Originally posted by The man who was death:u need kopi or tea to clear phlegm.....
i like green tea mua chee.....Originally posted by Gackt247:kopi n milk tea wont help.. green tea helps.. i'm imbibing on it..![]()
Got ah? i onli tried the usual ones.. where got sell fanciful ones?Originally posted by The man who was death:i like green tea mua chee.....![]()
those taiwan ones....i dunno where but during CNY period sure can find a lot everywhere...pasar malam also can find it..Originally posted by Gackt247:Got ah? i onli tried the usual ones.. where got sell fanciful ones?
Ooooo.. i'll open my eyes wide to look around..Originally posted by The man who was death:those taiwan ones....i dunno where but during CNY period sure can find a lot everywhere...pasar malam also can find it..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i hve the sudden urge to spread my seed... i must populate the planet with my superior genes!![]()
lol..orange one.. i nremember was ..armani! one of the best pills!Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
u need blue pills then....not green and red pills.
orange pill also can....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i hve the sudden urge to spread my seed... i must populate the planet with my superior genes!![]()

Out of point..Originally posted by mystiv:i hate my humanities subjects![]()
social studies is easy...so why do u hate it??Originally posted by mystiv:i hate my humanities subjects![]()
I love all the humanities. It's the best thing I could have studied..Originally posted by mystiv:i hate my humanities subjects![]()
Yes lao shi..Originally posted by rainee:break time for my class...
after this have to continue talking for another 1 and 1/2 hour![]()

Originally posted by rainee:grrr, torrent stops downloading at 98.2%![]()
oh damn youOriginally posted by The man who was death:social studies is easy...so why do u hate it??
and u dun have to study switzerland now.
actually i dont hate it. i just hate my social studies gradesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I love all the humanities. It's the best thing I could have studied..
You want to be my research assistant? Help me collate info on whether intervention for human rights is a justified violation of sovereignty.![]()
one of mine is 99.4% nowOriginally posted by rainee:grrr, torrent stops downloading at 98.2%![]()
actually it's just a saikang warrior..Originally posted by mystiv:actually i dont hate it. i just hate my social studies grades
research assistant...way too cheem![]()
share your findings though![]()
i tot so easy to pass...just need to memorize the text that's all. this social studies si bei can pass liaoOriginally posted by mystiv:oh damn you
i just failed that![]()
i shall assume that its because my school's paper is toughOriginally posted by The man who was death:i tot so easy to pass...just need to memorize the text that's all. this social studies si bei can pass liao![]()
even if it aint good, its still better than anything that i can come up withOriginally posted by LazerLordz:actually it's just a saikang warrior..
findings ah...see if my paper's grades can jian4 de2 ren2.![]()