Memorise wat sh|t.. dun even nid alot of memory lor.. i juz rem the headlines can liao. From there i intepret by myself. I guess the UK markers muz be relieved tt my script wasnt another regurgitated text.Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot so easy to pass...just need to memorize the text that's all. this social studies si bei can pass liao![]()
Aw.. spread the love as i did mate..Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I seem to be down with flu.![]()
No problemo.Originally posted by Gackt247:Aw.. spread the love as i did mate..![]()
Come.. let's ~pui tgt.. green gooey phlegm spluttering ard..Originally posted by fudgester:No problemo.
*walks around the room while sneezing and coughing openly*
I love you all!![]()
I tink we muz make Lord Exterminator join the darkside..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*lysols the CB*![]()
I hereby pronounce you.... Darth Gacky.Originally posted by Gackt247:I tink we muz make Lord Exterminator join the darkside..
*Gacky makes a good aim at Lordy n spits.. HE SCORES!!!*
Ok.. pls fall sick n join us..![]()
Yes.. fuggie-san..Originally posted by fudgester:I hereby pronounce you.... Darth Gacky.
Rise.....![]()

siao. wad time liao haven slp?Originally posted by laurence82:Then Peetoot must die!

Master Banana... I feel that the Rule of Two is quaint and outdated.Originally posted by laurence82:I didnt authorise this?
Darth Fudgie, what you doing?![]()