wtf ?Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
Vitamin C
Graduation
And so we talked all night about the rest of our lives
Where we're gonna be when we turn 25
I keep thinking times will never change
Keep on thinking things will always be the same
But when we leave this year we won't be coming back
No more hanging out cause we're on a different track
And if you got something that you need to say
You better say it right now cause you don't have another day
Cause we're moving on and we can't slow down
These memories are playing like a film without sound
And I keep thinking of that night in June
I didn't know much of love
But it came too soon
And there was me and you
And then we got real cool
Stay at home talking on the telephone with me
We'd get so excited, we'd get so scared
Laughing at our selves thinking life's not fair
And this is how it feels
As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come whatever
We will still be
Friends forever
So if we get the big jobs
And we make the big money
When we look back now
Will our jokes still be funny?
Will we still remember everything we learned in school?
Still be trying to break every single rule
Will little brainy Bobby be the stockbroker man?
Can Heather find a job that won't interfere with her tan?
I keep, I keep thinking that it's not goodbye
Keep on thinking it's a time to fly
And this is how it feels
As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come whatever
We will still be
Friends forever
La, la, la, la
Yeah, yeah, yeah
La, la, la, la
We will still be friends forever
Will we think about tomorrow like we think about now?
Can we survive it out there?
Can we make it somehow?
I guess I thought that this would never end
And suddenly it's like we're women and men
Will the past be a shadow that will follow us 'round?
Will these memories fade when I leave this town
I keep, I keep thinking that it's not goodbye
Keep on thinking it's a time to fly
As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come whatever
We will still be
Friends forever
As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come whatever
We will still be
Friends forever
As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come whatever
We will still be
Friends forever
*waves frantically!*Originally posted by rainee:sianz nobody in the crapbox?![]()
morning maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*waves frantically!*
busy day today eh ~ hows teaching em students ? any.. nice hot students to intro ? heheOriginally posted by rainee:morning maro
me preparing for my lessons...busy day today...
i just remember i made an appt wif one of my students for a make up class tomolo...and tomolo is supposed to be my off day ><
need to call him later to postpone make up class...definitely need to go to spore tomolo![]()
lolz yea lor hari raya and deepavali we got 5 days off...i m planning to maybe spend both sat and sun in spore...Originally posted by BadzMaro:busy day today eh ~ hows teaching em students ? any.. nice hot students to intro ? hehe
so good ar! tomorrow go SG! i may be going next month Hari raya for a week of work n pleasure.
yalo! but no deepavali in Sarawak ..sucks ~Originally posted by rainee:lolz yea lor hari raya and deepavali we got 5 days off...i m planning to maybe spend both sat and sun in spore...
gals ah...got one quite pretty one, but think she is attached oledi...guy oso got one quite good-looking one![]()
u tink i will reveal pics of my students? no way manOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yalo! but no deepavali in Sarawak ..sucks ~
the attachde girl doesnt mean cannot ma right ? he he..peeeekture,,~
oh man.. come on...Originally posted by rainee:u tink i will reveal pics of my students? no way man![]()
even if got oso i wun put them up hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh man.. come on...
at my lounge..everytime we hire part-timers, bartenders or assitants.. compulsory must bring passport size latest picture one. So when i come back from outstation can 'review' the applications..i am sure can show show see see ma..
sigh... u be discreet ma.. why do i have to tell u to be discreet... now not so discreet liaw ma.. PM me ma..haiz...Originally posted by rainee:even if got oso i wun put them up here![]()
dun wanOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sigh... u be discreet ma.. why do i have to tell u to be discreet... now not so discreet liaw ma.. PM me ma..haiz...
he he
Originally posted by rainee:dun wan![]()
aww...take care of urselfOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Still having the flu.
Not serious enough for me to break my fast, though.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()