got give the 100bucks ma?Originally posted by rainee:aww...take care of urself
i tink the fasting was the reason why most of the road test testers were in a bad mood yesterday![]()
almost everyone gaveOriginally posted by BadzMaro:got give the 100bucks ma?
The testers can fast all they want, but it counts for nuts if they practise corruption at the same time...Originally posted by rainee:almost everyone gavebut some still failed
yea la...but they still do it...Originally posted by fudgester:The testers can fast all they want, but it counts for nuts if they practise corruption at the same time...![]()
*me gives rainee a chocolate fudge cake*Originally posted by rainee:almost time for my lesson...will only finish by 2pm...tink i will be starving by then![]()
lol.. like that its not called bribery man..lol.. all yous got conned..Originally posted by rainee:almost everyone gavebut some still failed
wanOriginally posted by fudgester:*me gives rainee a chocolate fudge cake*
You want strawberries on it?![]()
no lah you bribe for them to close one eye to small issues.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. like that its not called bribery man..lol.. all yous got conned..![]()
no.. my boss today gan my @ss for 1 and half hours.. 1 N HALF HOURS MAN!Originally posted by alexkusu:huh?
char kway tiaw?
speak english la!
haiyo..like they say... time passes by when ur havin funOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no.. my boss today gan my @ss for 1 and half hours.. 1 N HALF HOURS MAN!
it felt like.. whole afternoon.. then brain storm again.. then gan my @ss again.. sigh... actually.. not just me. Me n this other manager... mai ku.. had to fly to HQ just to get our @sses shafted!Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo..like they say... time passes by when ur havin fun
dun so drama la...it was only 15min
so..wats the good news about?
HQ is where?Originally posted by BadzMaro:it felt like.. whole afternoon.. then brain storm again.. then gan my @ss again.. sigh... actually.. not just me. Me n this other manager... mai ku.. had to fly to HQ just to get our @sses shafted!
no.. but shafted... sigh.. so badly man..Originally posted by alexkusu:HQ is where?
well..now the hard part is over liaw ma
we all will get our asses shafted anyway...be it today, be it tomorrow... its like tax and death..unavoidable
hantam u lo~ blame lots of stuff..some not even our fault one blame on our ass... we understand the boss is always right... but still man..Originally posted by alexkusu:scolding only ma
wat else they do? demote you? cut your pay?
aiyo..ur ego dented nia laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hantam u lo~ blame lots of stuff..some not even our fault one blame on our ass... we understand the boss is always right... but still man..
its the humiliation... he talk so loud even staff outside hear man..fuk... u try see la.. its worse then cutting pay.. at least no one knows ur pay kana cut man.!