well, but also have to plan about it before doing ur stuff right?Originally posted by Pitot:beats studying non stop for tests.
All u need to do is chiong the day before. ahaha..
take good care.Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't do anything.. it just came back with a vengence
oh well...
my back's a mess.. my lot in life i guess
ya. use it during studio time.Originally posted by alfagal:well, but also have to plan about it before doing ur stuff right?
haha...but as long as u enjoy wat u are doing...tatz most impt...
heya alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:hey pup
all those who mia all come back liao that's why mustOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whats with the![]()
?
bear mia meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:all those who mia all come back liao that's why must![]()
hanor....surprising hor??Originally posted by StarPuppy:bear mia meh?![]()
haha fine...Originally posted by StarPuppy:heya alfa jie
its been long, how have you been?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:all those who mia all come back liao that's why must![]()
haha, a little..so how have u been?Originally posted by The man who was death:hanor....surprising hor??
what interview was it?Originally posted by alfagal:haha fine...
went for interview today....
feet got blisters...![]()
i've been doing nothing at all, just nua at homeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha, a little..so how have u been?![]()
for some events coy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what interview was it?
how was it?![]()
haha..tomorrow weekend..rest more and lots of water![]()
lots of council meetingsOriginally posted by The man who was death:i've been doing nothing at all, just nua at home
so what did u do so far?
V..V...V Day??Originally posted by StarPuppy:lots of council meetings
Got 2 events to do, big and small
Big- V-Day
Small- Creating a Magazine for ITE![]()
been busy lor...
prepare for next yearOriginally posted by The man who was death:V..V...V Day??
valentine's day??
isn't it long gone..??![]()
so early??Originally posted by StarPuppy:prepare for next year![]()