eh..no "smoking" in hereOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*![]()
Who said anything about smoking?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..no "smoking" in here![]()
i thought i told you no smoking?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*![]()
whats the NATURAL way???Originally posted by fudgester:Who said anything about smoking?
I produce the smoke the natural way.![]()
Cannot guess meh?Originally posted by udontknowme:whats the NATURAL way???![]()
whyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
he angry the father of your fetus is not himOriginally posted by udontknowme:why???
Originally posted by hisoka:he angry the father of your fetus is not him![]()
still feeling the reeelings of the effects from yesterdays face off with the boss... sigh..~ feel beh song.. but what to do. have to go scold my team this morning. team meeting somemore.. diu...Originally posted by udontknowme:why???
there's this whole mass sham marriage going on in the shoutbox.Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
screw what.. screwed in the @ss ar..Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo......
i just realise......im so screwed leh.....
knn
got su oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:screw what.. screwed in the @ss ar..
boh su one.. its just like tax n death.. its inevitable..
sounds familiar ?
whats wrong?Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo......
i just realise......im so screwed leh.....
knn
ela ela.. what SYSTEM man.. come on.. dun be shy. SPread it.. u fail in uni hia.. what su.. not like u going to jail are u ? hehOriginally posted by alexkusu:got su one
tis one they simply changed the system..
wat i have done has been useless.... -.-
maybe i wont come back anytime soon.....
ur absinthe will probably never arrive![]()
not reallyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whats wrong?
you ok?![]()
academic systemOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ela ela.. what SYSTEM man.. come on.. dun be shy. SPread it.. u fail in uni hia.. what su.. not like u going to jail are u ? heh
net downOriginally posted by alexkusu:not really![]()
how have u been? ddnt see u for long time...pc all fixed?![]()
heh? house renovation? u have ur own house?Originally posted by StarPuppy:net down
then hit with exams
then house renovation clash with exams
just got past it
holis now...com fix..might come online now and then...somehow i got phobia for my PC now
aiyo..i still living with my parents laOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? house renovation? u have ur own house?wah..rich leh
dun get pc lor..use ur handphone surf sgf instead lor![]()
Why so sad?Originally posted by BadzMaro:friday night !!! but....![]()