niceOriginally posted by rainee:just got official letter telling me abt my salary increment
from next month onwards will be getting rm 2k per month![]()
thinking abt getting a car soonOriginally posted by laurence82:nice![]()
taxis that ex?Originally posted by rainee:thinking abt getting a car soon
but the rm 2k is including my fees for transportation in taxi during my nite shifts, dunno if i can get my boss to give me the transportation fee so that i can use that money to pay for my car installment fee![]()
taxi one month will cost around 200 to 300Originally posted by laurence82:taxis that ex?![]()
in Malaysia?Originally posted by rainee:taxi one month will cost around 200 to 300![]()
tankiu...heard u did well in ur prelims as wellOriginally posted by mystiv:congrats rainee![]()
yes...from my workplace to my house...30 mins ride, cost rm 17 per rideOriginally posted by laurence82:in Malaysia?![]()
heard from?Originally posted by rainee:tankiu...heard u did well in ur prelims as well![]()
NabeizOriginally posted by Pitot:Assesment over.
Haha. Song bo.. Holidays!!!
Btw, in love there is no wrong or right. Just follow your heart.
Yes?
No?![]()
I not attention whore like some people are la.Originally posted by laurence82:Nabeiz
Go post a topic on it lar![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:I not attention whore like some people are la.![]()
Ask for some serious replies enough.
Btw, how to fend off a seductive classmate? or shld i ONS.![]()
you realli got that mei li meh?Originally posted by Pitot:I not attention whore like some people are la.![]()
Ask for some serious replies enough.
Btw, how to fend off a seductive classmate? or shld i ONS.![]()
Just finding it hard to believe, that's all....Originally posted by Pitot:I dunno leh. In sch just be the person you are. Don't try to act...
I see some poser guys.. when sch starts initially, all the girls flock to them.. but as the sem progresses...
I think they got sick of those type...
BTW, u all haven answer Yes or No leh!![]()
What can i do to make u believe?Originally posted by fudgester:Just finding it hard to believe, that's all....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:OK
YES OR NO![]()
post picsOriginally posted by Pitot:What can i do to make u believe?
den when i post liao u all can say how to know if got ons.Originally posted by laurence82:post pics
must write sgforums on ur left arm above the elbow![]()
of cos.Originally posted by Pitot:den when i post liao u all can say how to know if got ons.
Nabeiz u wan me to post video?![]()
i dun wan to be on newspaper.Originally posted by seow:of cos.![]()