hey look, ultraman -|-Originally posted by Gackt247:
why now your turn to stare with those HUGE HUGE eyes?Originally posted by Gackt247:
Alex really knows how to pig into food..Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya...i bring you for desserts buffet later can? pavlova, creme brulee, shortcakes, fudge, pudding, etc
the one in red maybe not...Originally posted by alexkusu:there is this dessert....little sago balls topped with coconut syrup and cream
or momo cha cha..
hmm..maybe you have not heard of it
Originally posted by Gackt247:Alex really knows how to pig into food..
wahlau..u calling me a cholestrol loaded obese pig who is too fat for a mobility scooter ah?Originally posted by Gackt247:Alex really knows how to pig into food..
Sorli sorli.. *Gacky sayng larling Alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau..u calling me a cholestrol loaded obese pig who is too fat for a mobility scooter ah?
so mean~!!!
~~~~~><~~~~~
tau suan ah..Originally posted by udontknowme:the one in red maybe not...
but im not really a asian dessert fan
except for those thai sticky rice!
and i miss tau suan
Yellow beans in sweet sticky soup.. usually with fried fritters.. yum..Originally posted by alexkusu:tau suan ah..
whats that?
*gives the cute cute dumb dumb look*
you dunno ah???Originally posted by alexkusu:tau suan ah..
whats that?
*gives the cute cute dumb dumb look*
we live to eat, we are the connoiseurs, the pioneers of the gourmet food revolution..Originally posted by udontknowme:
called APPRECIATE lah
you want i can erm...doggybag some from the buffet for you also
WateverOriginally posted by alexkusu:we live to eat, we are the connoiseurs, the pioneers of the gourmet food revolution..
haih~ some people
oh yeah..i should check into the Slow Food Movement
my heart shredded to 109 pieces liaw...Originally posted by Gackt247:Sorli sorli.. *Gacky sayng larling Alex*
oh yeah..that was my second guessOriginally posted by Gackt247:Yellow beans in sweet sticky soup.. usually with fried fritters.. yum..
it's a date! lets share a bowl togetherOriginally posted by udontknowme:you dunno ah???
nebermind...next time i meet you i feed you some k...
i also have no idea what it really is...just that i like it
*gacky muackz alex lor*Originally posted by alexkusu:my heart shredded to 109 pieces liaw...
nothing you can say will comfort me.
*sheds a tear*
Originally posted by alexkusu:it's a date! lets share a bowl together
U ARE weird..Originally posted by udontknowme:i feel like eatin garlic bread
so weird...
but still not as weird as you lorOriginally posted by Gackt247:U ARE weird..
BS?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*smells the air of Alex's bs...* aaaah.... the sweet smell of BS in the mornings...
MORNING MARO!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:*smells the air of Alex's bs...* aaaah.... the sweet smell of BS in the mornings...