Please don't cry....Originally posted by rainee:goodness, i have been teaching almost the whole day![]()
watch lady and the tramp.Originally posted by the Bear:dunno if i should watch the football or Lady and the Tramp
i like that movie...
Originally posted by MooKu:watch lady and the tramp.
this movie won't make you jerk out of your seat and say "daaammn what was he thinking!!"![]()
i only remember the part they shared the meatball spaghetti...Originally posted by the Bear:but i've watched it before...
btw, try googling "pilates torrent"
should have..
fatty chi bom bomOriginally posted by seow:My stomach isshowing through my t-shirt.
Need to ride more and start doing sit-ups.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:fatty chi bom bom![]()
hmm..pretty tall lehOriginally posted by seow:
I think i shed 5-6kg ok liao.
169cm - 65kg right now...
169 tall meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..pretty tall leh
si ginnas these days![]()
AHHH!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:Fire in the Hole!![]()
/me crawls in
how tall are you?Originally posted by seow:169 tall meh?
Somemore i think my growth spurt end liao wor.
*me loads tranquiliser rifle*Originally posted by StarPuppy:Fire in the Hole!![]()
/me crawls in
169 lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how tall are you?![]()
yo!!Originally posted by fudgester:*me loads tranquiliser rifle*
*shoots the pup*![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me loads tranquiliser rifle*
*shoots the pup*![]()
Shots bear.Originally posted by the Bear:that's not the tranq rifle! that's the high velocity 0.5 sniper rifle!
starpup has been reduced to a smear