Just feeling as though something's missing in my life.Originally posted by seow:Feeling hungry or sad?![]()
Well, I guess this is what I feel when I can't seem to be able to do anything.Originally posted by mystiv:direction-less, perhaps
Same, i get it sometimes.Originally posted by fudgester:Just feeling as though something's missing in my life.
And no, I already ate just now.
play shooting game.Originally posted by fudgester:Well, I guess this is what I feel when I can't seem to be able to do anything.
Right now my brain is too stunted from a whole day of doing my design project and revising to do anything worthwhile.
And at the same time, caffeine has made me too hyped up to sleep.
The moment has come.Originally posted by mystiv:ask you all a question ah
'The moment has come' or 'The moment has came'?
i sent my friends a happy children's day msg![]()
wah piang you still playing ahOriginally posted by seow:play shooting game.
Like err.. gunz?
Getting multiple hits with a sorta "rebound" move called half-shot sibei shiok.![]()
why not?Originally posted by mystiv:wah piang you still playing ah![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:The moment has cummed
Originally posted by the Bear:banana cream
with that horrible thought, i'm going to sleep.. probably have nightmares
goodnight everyone.. and have a great weekend
i dun think i can sleep well tonightOriginally posted by the Bear:banana cream
with that horrible thought, i'm going to sleep.. probably have nightmares
goodnight everyone.. and have a great weekend
its alright, you have the banana for companyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun think i can sleep well tonight![]()
first sign of madnessOriginally posted by mystiv:i guess so![]()