stalking sia...heng i never turn upOriginally posted by Gackt247:How u buddy? tt time was stalking u at MSN to wish u bdae but u nv turn up.. went partying ah? bo jio..![]()
*gives alex that look*Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..she sms me..she went on camp![]()
End product put here hor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*gives alex that look*
in other news, filming is over. now for post-production..
woah...who u gonna fixOriginally posted by seow:I WILL FIX YOU!!!
oooh...the evil eyeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*gives alex that look*
in other news, filming is over. now for post-production..
Eh.. puppy didi.. know u so long but nv see u b4.. when can see see.. poke poke..Originally posted by StarPuppy:stalking sia...heng i never turn up![]()
no la..kidding..my net down...and exams clash with my house being renovated...
sorely missed you guys![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:woah...who u gonna fix![]()
U can fix bear's back? WOW!! so u r the mysterious Mrs Bear?Originally posted by seow:I WILL FIX YOU!!!
may gay laOriginally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. puppy didi.. know u so long but nv see u b4.. when can see see.. poke poke..![]()
eee..serial animal stalker...Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. puppy didi.. know u so long but nv see u b4.. when can see see.. poke poke..![]()
RIFF-RAFF, QUITTERS, AND ERR.... DR M??Originally posted by StarPuppy:woah...who u gonna fix![]()
Shhh..Originally posted by alexkusu:may gay la
poke wat
better u go poke around with coolmyth
brokeback!Originally posted by Gackt247:U can fix bear's back? WOW!! so u r the mysterious Mrs Bear?![]()
Dog ribs.. i like it marinated..Originally posted by StarPuppy:eee..serial animal stalker...
fetish of poking god knows what![]()
why you buay song with quitters?Originally posted by seow:RIFF-RAFF, QUITTERS, AND ERR.... DR M??
Got meh? wat wat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:brokeback!
reminds me of a joke where a hunter was force to *ahem* a Bear![]()
the bear has broke-back, it rhymes and he really did have a broken back to mend!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:brokeback!
reminds me of a joke where a hunter was force to *ahem* a Bear![]()
BECAUSE I CANNOT MILK THEM.Originally posted by LazerLordz:why you buay song with quitters?![]()
cannot..got one under age si ginna hereOriginally posted by Gackt247:Got meh? wat wat?![]()
why'd you want to milk quitters?Originally posted by seow:BECAUSE I CANNOT MILK THEM.
gotten out of hand?
eh Yuna of FF 10?Originally posted by seow:omg, i say 50% resemblance, taken from hwz, someone's avatar.
Tt's seow.. i nv knew Mrs Bear is lidat.. Bear like xiao mei mei..Originally posted by seow:omg, i say 50% resemblance, taken from hwz, someone's avatar.