I AM THE AUTHORITY, NO ONE QUESTIONS THE AUTHORITY, UNDERSTAND????Originally posted by LazerLordz:why'd you want to milk quitters?![]()
he longs to drink milkOriginally posted by LazerLordz:why'd you want to milk quitters?![]()
dog milk..Originally posted by StarPuppy:he longs to drink milk![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Tt's seow.. i nv knew Mrs Bear is lidat.. Bear like xiao mei mei..![]()
seow..seow... whats wrong?Originally posted by seow:I AM THE AUTHORITY, NO ONE QUESTIONS THE AUTHORITY, UNDERSTAND????
haruhi la, yuna what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh Yuna of FF 10?![]()
*forwards cheesy tag line to Marvel Comics*Originally posted by seow:I AM THE AUTHORITY, NO ONE QUESTIONS THE AUTHORITY, UNDERSTAND????
there are some bi+ches in the bar...u can go get themOriginally posted by Gackt247:dog milk..![]()
imitating the MIWOriginally posted by StarPuppy:seow..seow... whats wrong?
gone crazy due to cold turkey?![]()
Hey hey hey.. y so vulgar... tch.. teach me wrong thing..Originally posted by StarPuppy:there are some bi+ches in the bar...u can go get them![]()
as if u are that pure and innocent ur selfOriginally posted by Gackt247:Hey hey hey.. y so vulgar... tch.. teach me wrong thing..![]()
Hey.. dun scold Mrs Bear..Originally posted by mystiv:seow has gone bonkers![]()
and I see the exams have not made you so.Originally posted by mystiv:seow has gone bonkers![]()
Amituofuo..Originally posted by StarPuppy:as if u are that pure and innocent ur self![]()
y?Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..gackt is here..
no smoking today?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*![]()
ya lor..later when he gets his paws on you...i dunno whats gonna happenOriginally posted by Gackt247:Hey.. dun scold Mrs Bear..![]()
Oh puhleese.... smoke is so 20th century....Originally posted by StarPuppy:no smoking today?![]()
soon, soonOriginally posted by LazerLordz:and I see the exams have not made you so.![]()
oh yeah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..later when he gets his paws on you...i dunno whats gonna happen![]()
/me gives the meat of croco.Originally posted by mystiv:soon, soon![]()