me fine!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA alfa
hows you??
have a job yet? or still searching??
heheOriginally posted by alfagal:me fine!
but jus feeling weak today...u know u know....
yeah still searching...
though i got a job already, but i dun think i want it...
u drink more water alright? poor thing got ulcers..
HOLA DEATHY!Originally posted by The man who was death:holler!!!!
nope...interview...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe
now no ulcers....YET
yeap. good to keep searching. everyone wants the best
hopefully you will find a job soon that you like
erm...sleep earlier lah
dont you have work tomorrow??![]()
lifeOriginally posted by alfagal:nope...interview...
a lil while more..
howz life for u?
3am i will go sleep on sofaOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA DEATHY!
GO SLEEP![]()
doing namecards for club.. then going to look at lecture notes for a while..Originally posted by alfagal:hey death....
wa LL still here?
studying ar?
wow...Originally posted by udontknowme:life![]()
erm....
not enough food![]()
other than that. everything is A-OK
leaves are STARTING to change colour
hopefully in another week or so, it'll start to look nice
sleep on the floorOriginally posted by The man who was death:3am i will go sleep on sofa![]()
it's not me and the sofa, it's me and the poh jin, just let me cuddle my poh jin and i can sleep almost everywhereOriginally posted by udontknowme:sleep on the floor![]()
whats with you and the sofa??
hehe...
watching TV now issit ??![]()
i willOriginally posted by alfagal:wow...
hey take some pix will ya?
i luv when fall is here
Originally posted by The man who was death:it's not me and the sofa, it's me and the poh jin, just let me cuddle my poh jin and i can sleep almost everywhere![]()
haha jus had nuggets from thereOriginally posted by udontknowme:i will
maybe i will get someone to bring my cam over![]()
haha...cos i only have my phone now
which doesnt take nice pics![]()
see how lah
what happened to your midnight cravings for macs??
hmmm...say...do you like lobsters??Originally posted by alfagal:haha jus had nuggets from there![]()
eh..more of crayfish?Originally posted by udontknowme:hmmm...say...do you like lobsters??
bbq crayfish is nice, with lemon and lots of tartar sauce.Originally posted by alfagal:eh..more of crayfish?
would you like to try a mclobster from macs?Originally posted by alfagal:eh..more of crayfish?
durian cannot pass custom, and i think neither can my poh jin cos my nan ren wei on the poh jin too strong...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
faster bring your poh jin and fly over...![]()
i have extra bed for you
just bring some WANTON MEE,POPIAH,CHAR KWAY TEOW, CARROT CAKE, TAU SUAN, DURIANS for me can already
erm...i will pay for the food![]()
munchie monkey got e crayfish pastsa...Originally posted by LazerLordz:bbq crayfish is nice, with lemon and lots of tartar sauce.![]()