wah..who pay..Originally posted by BadzMaro:RM20000
. but not all for myself.. some for the boys to disperse. hehe
but it made u a mean killing machine though.. with a degree..Originally posted by fudgester:Nah... the Fudgester of NUS is a pale shadow of the Fudgester of JC.
2 1/2 years in the army did wonders in making my brain rust.![]()
no such thing as overdose on weed k.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..who pay..
knn..get overdose or not
u can drink it as a tea too!Originally posted by BadzMaro:u can even spread it like nutella for creamy goodness.
Me..... a mean killing machine?Originally posted by BadzMaro:but it made u a mean killing machine though.. with a degree..![]()
oooh...weed ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no such thing as overdose on weed k.
of course i pay la.. well.. at least 1/3 of it. he he
does wholemeal breads contain weed?Originally posted by alexkusu:see? sbh is a place of great learning..
for more info, can ask maro
u can also bake breads with it..
THC spread. the natural form. Liquid form. The purest of weed.. as in 100% .Originally posted by alexkusu:eh wait...how to spread as nutella..u mix with nutella ah
dun gimme that puny biceps bs.. i know those are lethal weapons! Airlines should ban ur hands from entering an aircraft.Originally posted by fudgester:Me..... a mean killing machine?
*me sadly flexes my puny biceps*![]()
*breathes heavily*Originally posted by fudgester:Me..... a mean killing machine?
*me sadly flexes my puny biceps*![]()
sadly NO.. its WHEAT..Originally posted by StarPuppy:does wholemeal breads contain weed?![]()
no.Originally posted by StarPuppy:does wholemeal breads contain weed?![]()
*gives Starpup asthma medication*Originally posted by StarPuppy:*breathes heavily*
ur weakness sickens me
where is the darth fudgester we knew?![]()
wahlau..the oil ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:THC spread. the natural form. Liquid form. The purest of weed.. as in 100% .
they should sell it over the counters hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:no.
weed is actually good for you
its just the western propaganda that says its bad, hence its illegal
i know how to extract. but i only did 2 times.. coz i scared it explode in my face.Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau..the oil ah
where u get from..u extract urself..ur house go blow up or not..
i never did like wholemeal breadOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sadly NO.. its WHEAT..
but u want...can.. just that it wont be os cheap anymore.![]()
where you get your chemicals fromOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i know how to extract. but i only did 2 times.. coz i scared it explode in my face.
perhaps they do..Originally posted by hisoka:they should sell it over the counters here
WEED is actually good la... come on..Originally posted by alexkusu:no.
i prefer the SEAweedOriginally posted by alexkusu:no.
/me keepsOriginally posted by fudgester:*gives Starpup asthma medication*![]()
so what was your argument..Originally posted by BadzMaro:WEED is actually good la... come on..
its natural.. i did hardcore research at it so that i can beat the court in reasonable grounds when i got busted last time k.