i like cherries yes...~Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot u wan cherries nia.....pop goes the cherries
ha ha... serves him right.Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw...i think that may be him...
maybe i call him later...
cos the xmm he was playin with...the dad quite powderful figure in sibu ... like no.3 paikia tao or sth
i wonder...wud u get chopped up for seducing xmms........Originally posted by BadzMaro:i like cherries yes...~
knn..ur own kind leh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:ha ha... serves him right.
background i dunno. as long as not my friendOriginally posted by alexkusu:hei maro, wat else they say about teh guy who got chopped up? his background n all?
i seduce xmm but man... i treat them real good one ar..Originally posted by alexkusu:i wonder...wud u get chopped up for seducing xmms........
lol! not MY kind man.. u dun shit in ur own backyard k.. he should know that. Not knowing that n ending ur life like that he deserves it k. basic unwritten rule also dun know.Originally posted by alexkusu:knn..ur own kind leh..
one thing though, i'm not sure if the guy really has an addiction. i'm sure we've al heard girls complaiining about guys playign too much or being engaged in too much things and nothaving time with her. truth is probably most girls like to monopolise all free time the guy has if not more than free timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:last time i had a gf..
i was playin pokemon on my pc
n my, did she complained left n right..ddnt spend time with her la..etc etc
then i installed vice city..n she was addicted to it n hogged my comp
eh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:background i dunno. as long as not my friend
my good friend's dad wanna intro me her youngest daughter before. damn fair n pretty... in aus now. I sacred with her..one day dun work out.. my hands will be cut off.. cause his dad is.. No: 1 in Sibu. U heard of King Kong man ? he he... the 7 Brothers.
*ponders*Originally posted by hisoka:one thing though, i'm not sure if the guy really has an addiction. i'm sure we've al heard girls complaiining about guys playign too much or being engaged in too much things and nothaving time with her. truth is probably most girls like to monopolise all free time the guy has if not more than free time
ur just training them up so they get addicted to you and cant leave you rightOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i seduce xmm but man... i treat them real good one ar..
intro to u.. the thing is the dad dun like u.. u already tiam.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...
intro me! let me carry your burden
i think...these kind of girls give u alot of shit one..best stay away if cant afford it.
no ma... i am like a drug.. i tell u.. once they get a taste of me.. they cant let go one..he he... which is not exactly a good thing for me.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur just training them up so they get addicted to you and cant leave you right
heh..he died ah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! not MY kind man.. u dun shit in ur own backyard k.. he should know that. Not knowing that n ending ur life like that he deserves it k. basic unwritten rule also dun know.
not really lehOriginally posted by hisoka:one thing though, i'm not sure if the guy really has an addiction. i'm sure we've al heard girls complaiining about guys playign too much or being engaged in too much things and nothaving time with her. truth is probably most girls like to monopolise all free time the guy has if not more than free time
not dead la.. i mean u know..kana shiet .Originally posted by alexkusu:heh..he died ah..
i tot sustain serious injury only..
clingy type..he he.. quite cute sometimes.. but then overly..can become a bit annoying. its like if they not beside u they will die one. But sometimes we have to see WHY they clingy. Some girls they go school , come home.. go yoga or whatever.. sport.. choir.. home.. go out a bit with friends..come home. so they lots of time to think of ur @ss man.. hence become clingy.Originally posted by alexkusu:not really leh
unless they are the clingy needy type....maro can tell u more on that
my fren frm kl..datin tis girl...cost him Rm200 per day.. exp horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:intro to u.. the thing is the dad dun like u.. u already tiam.
somegirls got a capital P for problems stamp on head one.. they come with the package ..he he...
not a good thing?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma... i am like a drug.. i tell u.. once they get a taste of me.. they cant let go one..he he... which is not exactly a good thing for me.
surname LingOriginally posted by alexkusu:my fren frm kl..datin tis girl...cost him Rm200 per day.. exp hor
lucky his dad v.rich
btw, that no.1 in sibu wat surname? wong ah?
the last time i was in sibu..i just saw the two brothers one...drvin lexus prado... long time ago
wah, so kiang pien xmmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:clingy type..he he.. quite cute sometimes.. but then overly..can become a bit annoying. its like if they not beside u they will die one. But sometimes we have to see WHY they clingy. Some girls they go school , come home.. go yoga or whatever.. sport.. choir.. home.. go out a bit with friends..come home. so they lots of time to think of ur @ss man.. hence become clingy.
hahha.. mai aneh... normally.. sniff.. they dump my sorry @ss... sigh... sniff... ren shen shi zhe me de ke lian..Originally posted by alexkusu:not a good thing?
hor..hw long does ur gf lasts on average..? 4 months? high turnover rate leh
she's eurasian..Originally posted by BadzMaro:surname Ling
Rm 200 a day... expensive ma.. he he... must be some damn hot chick.. i cannot afford , cause i spend the 200 bucks on myself.
u must make sure when u give them the gifts is during a very romantic period or moment. confirm they see it they will deja vu.. or feel it.. remember it ma..he he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, so kiang pien xmm
n then u buy them nice gifts and such, so they can put in their rooms..everytime they see the gifts, it reminds them of you and further reinforcing their 'love' for you right!!