aneh ~ he he.... TOP SUPERMODEL!.. who ar..amber chia ar..PTUI! he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:she's eurasian..
her sister is msia top supermodel..dun pray pray hor
n she told me come kl..gona intro her frens to me
now i wished i was back home
heh.. i tot is the other way around one..Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahha.. mai aneh... normally.. sniff.. they dump my sorry @ss... sigh... sniff... ren shen shi zhe me de ke lian..
i was... USED N ABUSED....~!Originally posted by alexkusu:heh.. i tot is the other way around one..
unreturned phone calls....meetup just for sex...no more romantic dates..
cin eh ah..
wahlau...any more tips?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u must make sure when u give them the gifts is during a very romantic period or moment. confirm they see it they will deja vu.. or feel it.. remember it ma..he he he...
amber is international model liaw leh..diff leaguesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:aneh ~ he he.... TOP SUPERMODEL!.. who ar..amber chia ar..PTUI! he he...
mai ku.. no intro me... sigh~ even my own brother wont intro me..sigh.. maybe i not standard enough...
but it was a fun ride....right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i was... USED N ABUSED....~!
many things one.. sometimes its those little little things. Must pay attention de. May seem insignifficant to u.. but is alot to her. U gotta know.. thats why knowing her well before hand is an added bonus man.~Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau...any more tips?
*takes note*
sniff sniff.. i will...never know.. how to love again... sniff.....the pain that will scar me for eternity...Originally posted by alexkusu:but it was a fun ride....right?
*scribbles in notebook*Originally posted by BadzMaro:many things one.. sometimes its those little little things. Must pay attention de. May seem insignifficant to u.. but is alot to her. U gotta know.. thats why knowing her well before hand is an added bonus man.~
in other words, you will take it out on all the other xmm frm now on hor...use n abuse them....Originally posted by BadzMaro:sniff sniff.. i will...never know.. how to love again... sniff.....the pain that will scar me for eternity...
like for instance.. not being late.Originally posted by alexkusu:*scribbles in notebook*
uh-huh, yep..right..
anymore? anymore? give examples if u can
no.. sniff... take it out on alchohol n drugs.. heheOriginally posted by alexkusu:in other words, you will take it out on all the other xmm frm now on hor...use n abuse them....
hmm..wat kinda gifts..Originally posted by BadzMaro:like for instance.. not being late.
Little things like suddenly give her a small gift ma... doesnt necessary mean expensive. they like this kind of sudden unexpected romantic things de... he he
somehow...topic went frm nice gf to not so nice gf...Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. sniff... take it out on alchohol n drugs.. hehe
man.. anything la.. u use ur imaginations. like tha talso dun have confirm u lost case liaw la..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..wat kinda gifts..
choc? perfume? a piece of chewing gum? a handmade ring using tissue tied up together?
what to do.. they are the good n the bad. This aint no dream... this is the real world... bunnies dun go dancing around birds chirping on ur shoulders n lions sleeping beside u bro;Originally posted by alexkusu:somehow...topic went frm nice gf to not so nice gf...
wat a productive day in the crapbox
nice analogyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what to do.. they are the good n the bad. This aint no dream... this is the real world... bunnies dun go dancing around birds chirping on ur shoulders n lions sleeping beside u bro;
no.. thats why i am a manager. i bring the realities to the ppl on top n the bottom. he he n i make it happen.. whatever it takes.Originally posted by alexkusu:nice analogy
u should be a marketing manager
actually..sum things got preset order one...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. anything la.. u use ur imaginations. like tha talso dun have confirm u lost case liaw la..
see...thats why im not a girl lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually..sum things got preset order one...
like wen compliementing women..
1.) Shoes
2.) Handbag
3.) Hair
4.) Earings
these are things that girls take seriously
ur job payin u how much? 3k per month? when is ur next promotion?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. thats why i am a manager. i bring the realities to the ppl on top n the bottom. he he n i make it happen.. whatever it takes.
not really.. bro..he he.. hair la.. yes .. depends la. different kind of girls use different approach. When u meet enough... u can categorise them and then work ur way from there .Originally posted by alexkusu:actually..sum things got preset order one...
like wen compliementing women..
1.) Shoes
2.) Handbag
3.) Hair
4.) Earings
these are things that girls take seriously
ur not yet grown up maOriginally posted by udontknowme:see...thats why im not a girl lor...
heh? u categorise them by hair ah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:not really.. bro..he he.. hair la.. yes .. depends la. different kind of girls use different approach. When u meet enough... u can categorise them and then work ur way from there .
promotion not anytime soon.. i was promoted quite fast in 2 yrs..so dun think i will be going anywhere for sometime, Just salary increase. But i may study next year some more... so see how... still many things i need to learn n do man.. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur job payin u how much? 3k per month? when is ur next promotion?