plasma tv for himself la.. we only get the normal flat screen de.Originally posted by alexkusu:where are u at?
plasma tv..cb...wat kinda boss is that why so nice
high tech stuff coz u bring it in man..Originally posted by alexkusu:where u at..bintulu ah
how come ulu place got such high tech one..not fair
me is still using analoque tv
hmmmm....Originally posted by BadzMaro:high tech stuff coz u bring it in man..
not bintulu
at an undisclosed location ..heh heh.... between Sibu n Sri Aman. =X
he he
close..he he.... close... he he.. due to reason n confidentiality ma.. only announce when the memorendum of understanding is signed lo~Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmmm....
sarikei...
bintagor
damn..my geography very poor
yala.. so easy la.. when other gang find out u raid thier warehouse.. u are dead .. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh..got cellphone lobang or not
last time fren bro is in gang...they go warehouse there..pay security Rm100, n got raid the goods..but leave the boxes..so wen ppl come n do stocktake...everythin seem fine
hmm...mukah? kanawit..Originally posted by BadzMaro:high tech stuff coz u bring it in man..
not bintulu
at an undisclosed location ..heh heh.... between Sibu n Sri Aman. =X
he he
nokia's warehouse leh..not belong to gangOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yala.. so easy la.. when other gang find out u raid thier warehouse.. u are dead .. he he
Well, our office 4 storey high.. i think is the best here lo..he he.. but my office room here not as big as the one at HQ ... but.. survivable .. all air conned la.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...mukah? kanawit..
why u work at ulu place..
i tot u shud be workin at a penthouse suit...air conditioned, with leather furniture.. with a scenic view overlookin down on buildings n people
timber ah...ur boss must be damn rich leh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, our office 4 storey high.. i think is the best here lo..he he.. but my office room here not as big as the one at HQ ... but.. survivable .. all air conned la.
ulu place coz timber here.. construtction also..
i keeeeeel u esse~! u trying to rob me eh puto ? Dont chu know i am LOCO ?Originally posted by alexkusu:nokia's warehouse leh..not belong to gang
so...any stolen goods for sale lately?
thye fuking rich until scary... thats why . n got 1 boss i think a bit not right in the head man.. his own son man.. one of the CEO even get his face slapped when at meeting giving suggestion man..Originally posted by alexkusu:timber ah...ur boss must be damn rich leh..
ask him if he wants a god-son
so What do YOU DEAL INOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i keeeeeel u esse~! u trying to rob me eh puto ? Dont chu know i am LOCO ?
u think nokia so lauya no camera no nothing ar.. they fire the security guard.. or pay him 200 bucks to ask who the thieves ar..
n if in Sibu.. every where has some kind of gang affliation .. in the end.. see who's background got bigger mountain . he he
i dun deal with stolen goods. he he
erm... 'industrial' diesel....Originally posted by alexkusu:so What do YOU DEAL IN
eh, hows ur place near sarawak plaza there? still going strong?
see what stressed has done to u..Originally posted by BadzMaro:thye fuking rich until scary... thats why . n got 1 boss i think a bit not right in the head man.. his own son man.. one of the CEO even get his face slapped when at meeting giving suggestion man..
seem like ur shop stagnant like that...Originally posted by BadzMaro:erm... 'industrial' diesel....
yeah still like that. change of some stuffs lo that sall.
er... no ? just got some pantang stuff during site work thats all.Originally posted by alexkusu:see what stressed has done to u..
or maybe got possesed by the demons living in the trees
any weird accidents happened durin work? rottin corpse smell from the air vents? foodsteps frm above where there is no one there?
hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:seem like ur shop stagnant like that...
industrial diesel? u mean the fuel or the drink ah?
pantang? like what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:er... no ? just got some pantang stuff during site work thats all.
n.. what does foodsteps from above got anything to do about it ."
wah..so u just let ur shop die off slowly huh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha...
fuel of the drink.
i am seldom at shop anyways nowadays. other more important stuffs to do man.
like trees that cant be cut.. etc etc... not just him la.. i mena in general here. working..especially in jungles.. at quarry sites man.Originally posted by alexkusu:pantang? like what?
interesting...
ur boss got keep those toyol things?
man.. we do what we need to do. besides, other ownesr take care of it ma.. they got different ideas since they are onsite most of the time.. they make changes accordingly .Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..so u just let ur shop die off slowly huh..
i see...used once n throw away...poor shop...neglected by the owner...
how do u feel workin for such a boss...Originally posted by BadzMaro:like trees that cant be cut.. etc etc... not just him la.. i mena in general here. working..especially in jungles.. at quarry sites man.
one of the boss is a bit bian tai la thats what i mean... he hardly trusts anything.. evne his own son man. Rich until scary meaning.. if he wants u dead n u did something that betrays him.. u can end up dead. Lots of ppl know this but remain quiet about it. THATS what i mean..
of course... he controls by fear. in Indonesia.. he is mostly there. he is scary as fuk man.. u just do what u gotta do. Sometimes he is unreasonable.. but u just gotta do it.. or he can just fire u *snap* like that man.Originally posted by alexkusu:how do u feel workin for such a boss...
everytime in fear ah..careful not to step on his tail hor
do u think...jungle got all those lasap things or not..