hoho ho..Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course... he controls by fear. in Indonesia.. he is mostly there. he is scary as fuk man.. u just do what u gotta do. Sometimes he is unreasonable.. but u just gotta do it.. or he can just fire u *snap* like that man.
of cours ejungle got lasap things man.. got engineers sit on lasap thing butt become itchy. also got workers gone crazy.. shiet like that . so i dun play play this kind of thing.
indo is also pretty dangerous man..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he is nto computer savvy. N thats why i use my laptop to surf. My office computer is just for office works..
money is good. The bonus. I was in Indo once... n he literally.. not him , his aide pushed a wheelbarrow full of money to the club k...
The bonus..he he... as long as u get the job done.. he rewards u with loads of $$$! he he but i seldom work under him. Coz my area n field is not really under him one.
i tell u.. the house n area he lives in..the ARMY protects man...Originally posted by alexkusu:indo is also pretty dangerous man..
is his chinese? many chinese get picked on in indon
my fren dad..a japanese, last time work in indon..he carries a briefcase of small change n notes..so if anything happens..he jus drops the case n runs..n the mob will be busy picking up the $$$
wher eis kukup?Originally posted by rainee:who got go Kukup before...can recommend me some nice places to stay there?
a fishing village in Johor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:wher eis kukup?
a nice place to STAY ? m its a fishing village.. he he....Originally posted by rainee:a fishing village in Johor...
nice meh??Originally posted by rainee:a fishing village in Johor...
just go there for two days la...got nothing much to do there, except fishing and go eat seafood...got some chalets there that will provide entertainment like karaoke system, BBQ, etc...then next day can go visit Tanjung Piai, wich is the southernmost of Asia...Originally posted by hisoka:nice meh??
got what to do?? fishing and stay in the room??
you have a craving to be wild??Originally posted by rainee:just go there for two days la...got nothing much to do there, except fishing and go eat seafood...got some chalets there that will provide entertainment like karaoke system, BBQ, etc...then next day can go visit Tanjung Piai, wich is the southernmost of Asia...
dunno la, these few days i got craving to go to natural places, just to be surrounded by forest...super weird hor...
dunno leh...tink spent too long in the city liao...now have this urge to escape into the forest areaOriginally posted by hisoka:you have a craving to be wild??
forest not nice one, bugs, insects, spiders, snakes etc galore.... not to mention dirty and uncomfortable
slams the table..Originally posted by rainee:just go there for two days la...got nothing much to do there, except fishing and go eat seafood...got some chalets there that will provide entertainment like karaoke system, BBQ, etc...then next day can go visit Tanjung Piai, wich is the southernmost of Asia...
dunno la, these few days i got craving to go to natural places, just to be surrounded by forest...super weird hor...
lolz...maybe u shud escape to the city...Originally posted by BadzMaro:slams the table..
i am sick of trees... rocks.. mountains.. quarry sites.. ponds.... timber.. the smell of wood.. the sounds of dynamite... !
hi pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me yawns
so tired...
ok la..but today was a very nice day... went "sightseeing"Originally posted by rainee:hi pup...
go and rest instead of being in the forum?
sightseeing where?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..but today was a very nice day... went "sightseeing"
lol.. i will soon.. in few weeks time. he he.. if work doesnt tie me down ah.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...maybe u shud escape to the city...
go sightsee with my frens at shopping centre lorOriginally posted by rainee:sightseeing where?
dun cry if you come back with skin full of insect bites and injuriesOriginally posted by rainee:dunno leh...tink spent too long in the city liao...now have this urge to escape into the forest area
aiya just one day nia la, and only spent a few hours there...it will be a new experience oso ma...
going where? KL?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i will soon.. in few weeks time. he he.. if work doesnt tie me down ah.
oh...bio chio bus ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:go sightsee with my frens at shopping centre lor
going to thailand again?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i will soon.. in few weeks time. he he.. if work doesnt tie me down ah.