Rin mite be going with me...dunno if it is a good idea to go such place or not...Originally posted by hisoka:dun cry if you come back with skin full of insect bites and injuries
i think the kelong is fine. i mean its only 2 days, even if its boring you guys can keep each other occupied for 2 daysOriginally posted by rainee:Rin mite be going with me...dunno if it is a good idea to go such place or not...
wah..so crudelyOriginally posted by rainee:oh...bio chio bus ah?
but i wan to go to the southernmost part of asia leh...Originally posted by hisoka:i think the kelong is fine. i mean its only 2 days, even if its boring you guys can keep each other occupied for 2 days
but hor i dun think jungle is good haha unless he like the army and well theres always risk in that activity.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..so crudely
wah bio..i never bio..
my fren bio..then happen got 2 girls smile at me..then i also didn't really go talk to them..just nod only
ya.. KL or SG~ he heOriginally posted by rainee:going where? KL?
what???Originally posted by the Bear:never?
what the heck is wrong with you then?
thailand now coup man..later..he he... but i want t go.. it dun sound so bad ma..he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:going to thailand again?
whats fun there???Originally posted by rainee:but i wan to go to the southernmost part of asia leh...
lolz u shud at least smile back at them ma...it is polite to smile back at someone smiling at u...if u just nod, then u give them the impression of being too sternOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..so crudely
wah bio..i never bio..
my fren bio..then happen got 2 girls smile at me..then i also didn't really go talk to them..just nod only
later tio rubbed by "girls" againOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thailand now coup man..later..he he... but i want t go.. it dun sound so bad ma..he he
Originally posted by StarPuppy:what???
eh..i dun go around bio-ing girls ok?
good to see but not nice to eat also..crappy
huh? who?Originally posted by hisoka:whats fun there???
and looks lke our pup already has only eyes for one person
*shivers*Originally posted by StarPuppy:later tio rubbed by "girls" again
come SG la...then can come out wif us...tink i wan to plan another outing soon...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. KL or SG~ he he
i did smile..smile and nodOriginally posted by rainee:lolz u shud at least smile back at them ma...it is polite to smile back at someone smiling at u...if u just nod, then u give them the impression of being too stern
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. me wonders about the orientation of the starpup
wats fun ah...just go and relax and take pics of the nature lor...Originally posted by hisoka:whats fun there???
and looks lke our pup already has only eyes for one person
what do you mean?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. me wonders about the orientation of the starpup
me tink it is romanticOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think quite lomantic leh..goin away with ur lover to some fishing village
huh?Originally posted by hisoka:
maybe hes just devoted to some one already
i dun think soOriginally posted by rainee:me tink it is romantic
but dunno abt Rin...not sure he used to going such places or not