then smile again lo..~ n then approach her ma. Just make sure its smilling at u..n not someone behind u,Originally posted by alexkusu:use pump bottle and saw in half
eh u know, today some random girl smiled at me..
i turned away..then look again..then she smiled at me...while walking past me
-.-
she was walking my directionOriginally posted by BadzMaro:then smile again lo..~ n then approach her ma. Just make sure its smilling at u..n not someone behind u,
OOriginally posted by alexkusu:she was walking my direction
i was sitting in front of the pc..reaching to get sth frm my bag..
i just looked up..she smiled..i tot..hmm..then look down..n look up again..n can see she form a smile just for me..
oh man..paiseh, duno how to react cos usually is me smile at girls first..
hows the weed?
yalo..Originally posted by StarPuppy:slept at only 6.30 am
woke at 1
the whole of last night never sleep
damn..alex so bloody charming..i dun even have girls looking my way
trying smoking weed and act big when the bengs come..they must respect uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yalo..
i look at girls.. girls leave n next thing i know a group of bengs come beat my @ss up.
i still cant get over bein molested by tis sibei fatty ugly woman at work..fcuk..maybe i shud lodge a reportOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O
u player... maybe u are jst one good looking son of a b|tch n she wants ur @ss lo. or else..maybe ur zip undone
Weed is good. normal la.. Good for MY standard..~
dunno leh..can't sleepOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? why sleep so late? sth botherin u hia..
i slept 6am..woke up 2pm..was helpin sum forumnite with antivirus crack
u think me is charmin hia haih~ sum gals, if they interested in u, they wont tell one
its nice if we can see the 'thought bubbles' over their head..so we can knw wat they thinkin
wah..what happen? why she molest u?Originally posted by alexkusu:i still cant get over bein molested by tis sibei fatty ugly woman at work..fcuk..maybe i shud lodge a report
next time i should just say hi
aiya..me no weed..my deal ddnt go thru..any lobang to intro me?
when u smoke weeed u will cant be Fked lo...even they bea tu up u also aneh only..he he... what i'l do is .Originally posted by StarPuppy:trying smoking weed and act big when the bengs come..they must respect u
u want lobang ? he he.. ar eu willing to do what it takes ? non of that p u ssy shit o.Originally posted by alexkusu:i still cant get over bein molested by tis sibei fatty ugly woman at work..fcuk..maybe i shud lodge a report
next time i should just say hi
aiya..me no weed..my deal ddnt go thru..any lobang to intro me?
1 idea:Originally posted by BadzMaro:when u smoke weeed u will cant be Fked lo...even they bea tu up u also aneh only..he he... what i'l do is .
'k la.. aneh.. i kua ur girl sui... u think she sui ? she sui right ? then i see ma..unless u dun think she pretty.. btw.. wanna smoke a joint ?'
or alternatively.. i just flip the kopitiam table..reach for the nearest knife from the mee stall n slash at all of them out of desperation lo
u sure they chicks?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u want lobang ? he he.. ar eu willing to do what it takes ? non of that p u ssy shit o.
molested by SIBEH FATTY ? i got molested in Thailand though..he he.. but they ar epretty chicks ...luckily...
uif they take parang u run la.. but at least u will manage to slash a few first ma.. thats how it works ma.. they still need to go car open boot.. u stab those that going to car la.. who tell them come... then u do the runner... no shame in runing!Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 idea:
si bei kuai lan sia..maybe will work..MAYBE only
2 idea:
later they all they take parang all come..see u still can take knife and slash them bo
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u sure they chicks?
Originally posted by alexkusu:so violent..
anyway..its a traumatising experience..leave a bad sour taste
hmm...pug no classes ah?
maro, so free today..wat time knockin off work? 6pm?
eh..dun call me pug..its so damn bloody g@yOriginally posted by alexkusu:so violent..
hmm...pug no classes ah?
now only free.. just now a bit busy. knock off at 8.30pm tonite.Originally posted by alexkusu:so violent..
hmm...pug no classes ah?
but then they take parang and then they come...not go take parangOriginally posted by BadzMaro:uif they take parang u run la.. but at least u will manage to slash a few first ma.. thats how it works ma.. they still need to go car open boot.. u stab those that going to car la.. who tell them come... then u do the runner... no shame in runing!
later "they" rub themselves on youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
if they take parang then come... RUN! or at least grab chairs n throw at them first. thats what happened. I took a alluminion chair n chuck at them n did the runner...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but then they take parang and then they come...not go take parang
then how?
urgh.... OMG.. but they not bad looking man! DAMN!!! uuurgh~Originally posted by StarPuppy:later "they" rub themselves on you
eww...
holidays are a bore..i rather workOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..pug got holidays...sien
hmm..maro, u changed work edi ah..how come work so late one..sure or not..seems like u goyang kaki one
eh, starblue dont come in that often..ur p-member gift not efficiently utilised!