lol.. i no tips.. i not handsome n powerful..Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno how to chase girls
give some tips Oh Handsome All-Powerful Maro
her big doe eyes and her sexy outfit.Originally posted by alexkusu:what did she used? a pitchfork? or her car?
hmm..if i meet someone that really appeals to me, and attracts me enough..then i will start making my move ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u alreayd know they use it as an advantage liaw..
u trying to play different issit ? well... it may work.. for some. not much of a man to just sit around n let the bunny come to u.
no car, no pitchfork. just got into my heart.. aka SAS style. Silent ops..Originally posted by alexkusu:what did she used? a pitchfork? or her car?
yeah..my fren..the sg girl..wah..she has nice legs..Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i no tips.. i not handsome n powerful..
i just pok.. success rate of 1/10 . ask 10 girls surely 1 will kena lol
ooh..doe eyes...good for fella....ah...i mean christian fellowship..Originally posted by BadzMaro:her big doe eyes and her sexy outfit.
do you believe that girls from clubs are not meant to be partners?Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..my fren..the sg girl..wah..she has nice legs..
clubbing till 3.30am! celaka..
any tips on girls body language? how to tell if they got interest or not? the way they suck their straws?
.............Originally posted by LazerLordz:no car, no pitchfork. just got into my heart.. aka SAS style. Silent ops..
some ppl met their wife via clubbinOriginally posted by LazerLordz:do you believe that girls from clubs are not meant to be partners?
nope she was just into a different kind of oxygen..im talking of ancient history..Originally posted by alexkusu:.............
she hynoptise u ah...who? rugby girl?
ah haha, i know that.Originally posted by alexkusu:some ppl met their wife via clubbin
i jus knw clubbin girls are not good for gf..just ons..
did u know? alfagal goes clubbing too
how.......................did she do that ah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope she was just into a different kind of oxygen..im talking of ancient history..
i hate clubbin..Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah haha, i know that.
I'm just thinking that the majority of clubbing gals are not my type. Unless they hang out at nice slow jazz bars and wine bars..
hmm, for me.. she asked me to go to the airport one day before I was due to go into the Army.Originally posted by alexkusu:how.......................did she do that ah..
hmm...how did i get seduced? well..she baked cookies and gave to me..bought me a movie ticket since she was late for 10mins...
hmm...i told my fren..if a gal gave me choc..i will like that girl instantly...my fren called me stupid n easy
who say i am aquarious bro..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..if i meet someone that really appeals to me, and attracts me enough..then i will start making my move ma..
if just a fleeting fancy...nah...cos no meaning in it..
u duno ah..scorpios play it cool...
hmm....ur aquarius hor
used to go..now not much time.. went WOMAD in August though..me and a friend laid a large mat and we just lounged around on the grass..Originally posted by alexkusu:i hate clubbin..
but i like the music, the beat, the rhythm
just get high and go with the flow...n let ur hair down
but......not with despos hunting around for girls..and vice versa..
do u hang out at jazz or wine bars much?
wah,,so sweet...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, for me.. she asked me to go to the airport one day before I was due to go into the Army.
We were just watching the planes and suddenly she turned to me and told me,"I don't want to lose you for good and I can't bear to do so" ..
Me.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah,,so sweet...
n who ask who to be bf n gf?
come check out my wine bar for those kind of chicks..Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah haha, i know that.
I'm just thinking that the majority of clubbing gals are not my type. Unless they hang out at nice slow jazz bars and wine bars..
the feeling must be really great when she said yes right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me.
want to get rid of old stock is it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:come check out my wine bar for those kind of chicks..
i bored liaw..he he..~
hahaha... lol... i love clubbing.. its a time to unwind ..Originally posted by alexkusu:i hate clubbin..
but i like the music, the beat, the rhythm
just get high and go with the flow...n let ur hair down
but......not with despos hunting around for girls..and vice versa..
do u hang out at jazz or wine bars much?
chicks who drink wine...got $$ one riteOriginally posted by BadzMaro:come check out my wine bar for those kind of chicks..
i bored liaw..he he..~
I was fumbling over the words.... you know when they asked us to fill in NOK form in the platoon office, I filled her name in under "Non-NOK contact in case of emergency".Originally posted by alexkusu:the feeling must be really great when she said yes right?
WUBM? Would You Be Mine?
so..how did you ask? whats your line share share