no.. they just different thats all. he he some come to wine bar.. n THEN GO HARDCORE CLUBBING>Originally posted by LazerLordz:want to get rid of old stock is it?
rich chicks..Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. they just different thats all. he he some come to wine bar.. n THEN GO HARDCORE CLUBBING>
classy ma... then later go hardcore agian.. i saw them.. try to hide from me.. he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:chicks who drink wine...got $$ one rite
or just go there to look cool..while having lots of debts?
a fren..had a bf...n they went to see an astrologer..the astrologer said their rs is based on their past lives... they had loved each other in the past.. a karmic rs of some sort..Originally posted by LazerLordz:some people say that past lives do bring a continuation of a love.. how true do u think it is?
boh pien lo.. rich chicks..he he.. what to do ~! last trip in SG i met this lawyer chick Just graduate only.. nice car... nice body.. nice face.. he he.. a freak! in bed.Originally posted by LazerLordz:rich chicks..
friend was going out with a rich chick once, he got so fearful of her.. and her collection of fast cars.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was fumbling over the words.... you know when they asked us to fill in NOK form in the platoon office, I filled her name in under "Non-NOK contact in case of emergency".
Then I told her about it...
n.. i cant believ eu all believe that load of bs..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:a fren..had a bf...n they went to see an astrologer..the astrologer said their rs is based on their past lives... they had loved each other in the past.. a karmic rs of some sort..
n right now, they have edi broken up.....
i think its an interesting thing to look into..
cos maybe, we are meant to meet by fate.. to come together is our destiny..
like how u all are fated to meet me
nabei.Originally posted by BadzMaro:boh pien lo.. rich chicks..he he.. what to do ~! last trip in SG i met this lawyer chick Just graduate only.. nice car... nice body.. nice face.. he he.. a freak! in bed.
funny meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:
my fren told me..got tis place in kl..poolhouse of clubOriginally posted by BadzMaro:classy ma... then later go hardcore agian.. i saw them.. try to hide from me.. he he...
what ar ! really man.. shiet.. thats why i love SG..he he...Originally posted by LazerLordz:nabei.
u screw her huh!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:boh pien lo.. rich chicks..he he.. what to do ~! last trip in SG i met this lawyer chick Just graduate only.. nice car... nice body.. nice face.. he he.. a freak! in bed.
no no.. not funny..amusing ma.. so romantic lar..he he...Originally posted by LazerLordz:funny meh?
*slurp* LL got lliaw lo... it was spontaneous man.. its not like i know whats gonna happen today or tomorrrow man.. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:u screw her huh!!!
wahlau..
never intro to LL one
knn! how did u meet her! wats ur secret! details details!Originally posted by BadzMaro:what ar ! really man.. shiet.. thats why i love SG..he he...
he he..yeah. what to do. thats why i gonna be rich @ss myself! my goal n dream. whatever it takes.!Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren told me..got tis place in kl..poolhouse of club
all the chicks are very rich man! very young also..20? 18? drivin ferari la, lambo, porsche...
parents very rich..n usually mix blood
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he..yeah. what to do. thats why i gonna be rich @ss myself! my goal n dream. whatever it takes.!
it is my friend de friend. Just met and went out for 2 nights. chat,,drink n stuff.. he he .~Originally posted by alexkusu:knn! how did u meet her! wats ur secret! details details!
I have?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slurp* LL got lliaw lo... it was spontaneous man.. its not like i know whats gonna happen today or tomorrrow man.. he he
blardy slick rick.. must have been your kampong moves right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:it is my friend de friend. Just met and went out for 2 nights. chat,,drink n stuff.. he he .~
just two nights nia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:it is my friend de friend. Just met and went out for 2 nights. chat,,drink n stuff.. he he .~
lol.. she just finds me interesting thats all. he he. n she chose the red pillOriginally posted by LazerLordz:blardy slick rick.. must have been your kampong moves right?
i know it freaks me out.. sometimes i wonder to myself.. if so easy.. that means.. LoL! *shivers*Originally posted by alexkusu:just two nights nia...
wahlau...
*wonders if sg girls are really that easy*
*glances at LL*
ho? wat did u do..Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. she just finds me interesting thats all. he he. n she chose the red pill
kididng.. =X