go figure out for yourself.Originally posted by alexkusu:hey LL, are you a virgin
mai ku.. go ask ppl this kind of question. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:hey LL, are you a virgin
my fren told me..in sg..u just use finger n show 'Come Hither' motion..and ah lian will auto come to you oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i know it freaks me out.. sometimes i wonder to myself.. if so easy.. that means.. LoL! *shivers*
but some are very selective.. like not just cincai one. ~ n depending on situation some more. that is by personal experience la..
come to you is one thing, behind her there will be a Beng.Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren told me..in sg..u just use finger n show 'Come Hither' motion..and ah lian will auto come to you one
hahaha... here n there. drink , dance n stuff.~Originally posted by alexkusu:ho? wat did u do..
touch her elbow slightly...brush your hand accidentally against hers, slap her inner tight tenderly...whisper in her ear..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha... here n there. drink , dance n stuff.~
but normally i am out to happy la .. no bad intentions..
no ler.. some ah lian highly educated one ... but i dun think i tried the 'come hither' motio..Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren told me..in sg..u just use finger n show 'Come Hither' motion..and ah lian will auto come to you one
hei maro, would you like a virgin daiquiri?Originally posted by LazerLordz:go figure out for yourself.
hey lowlander, wrong recipe lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:hei maro, would you like a virgin daiquiri?
actually its just a normal daiquiri, but i let LL pass it to you
*runs*
the guy tags along.. he he..Originally posted by LazerLordz:come to you is one thing, behind her there will be a Beng.
*slurp*Originally posted by alexkusu:hei maro, would you like a virgin daiquiri?
actually its just a normal daiquiri, but i let LL pass it to you
*runs*
bengs are just ganster wanabes riteOriginally posted by LazerLordz:come to you is one thing, behind her there will be a Beng.
Originally posted by alexkusu:bengs are just ganster wanabes rite
frm my exp..ppl who look so fierce n scary..n pretty nice
n thos muscular big 'tough guy' looking types...are gentle giants
its those skinny, honest faced..smiling ones that are violent n dangerous
trying to say I'm a dangerous intellectual?Originally posted by alexkusu:bengs are just ganster wanabes rite
frm my exp..ppl who look so fierce n scary..n pretty nice
n thos muscular big 'tough guy' looking types...are gentle giants
its those skinny, honest faced..smiling ones that are violent n dangerous
of cos, u took pic n vid for memory rightOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha... here n there. drink , dance n stuff.~
but normally i am out to happy la .. no bad intentions..
its true hor..wat u think...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
someone trying to say something... he heOriginally posted by LazerLordz:trying to say I'm a dangerous intellectual?
i wont be surprise if u showed up to NUS in a trenchcoat and 2 uzi gunsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:trying to say I'm a dangerous intellectual?
remember when i said i lost my celllphone ?Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos, u took pic n vid for memory right
lets look thru tis over sum absinthe one day
Originally posted by alexkusu:i wont be surprise if u showed up to NUS in a trenchcoat and 2 uzi guns
some ah beng act tough nia..Originally posted by BadzMaro:the guy tags along.. he he..
hey man.. in SG i see the bengs.. they dun look so bad man.. polite somemore.. bump into u apologise. Maybe they stare at u.. but who cares.. they can stare my girls ..
as they say, speak softly but carry a big rotan.Originally posted by BadzMaro:someone trying to say something... he he
WHO U TRYING TO BE MESS WIT ESSE ?! DUN U KNOW I AM LOCO!??!Originally posted by alexkusu:i wont be surprise if u showed up to NUS in a trenchcoat and 2 uzi guns
really?Originally posted by alexkusu:some ah beng act tough nia..
feel like slappin their head in n give them a hiding..
damnit...
im in sg..better not cause trouble
why ddnt u backupOriginally posted by BadzMaro:remember when i said i lost my celllphone ?
stolen!