why dun u go Sibu n slap the ah bengs there.Originally posted by alexkusu:some ah beng act tough nia..
feel like slappin their head in n give them a hiding..
damnit...
im in sg..better not cause trouble
i use old phone.. no money ..sniff... old nokia n sony ericsoon.. eh eOriginally posted by alexkusu:why ddnt u backup
go sg n hook her up again
eh, wat cellphone u usin now..bought new one edi?
no money got honey, kei siao lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i use old phone.. no money ..sniff... old nokia n sony ericsoon.. eh e
i dun need phones like that yet. It doesnt no suit my working style yet. I use things that tend to my requirements.Originally posted by LazerLordz:no money got honey, kei siao lah.
go get the new Blackberry 3G model..forgot the number though..
in msia..if ur in ur 'territory', your 'home ground', u can do virtually wat u wan... (depends of cos who u are la). U knock a guy down in ur car n drive away, nobody will say anythin.. u burn a house down...police scare to arrest you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:really?
Originally posted by alexkusu:in msia..if ur in ur 'territory', your 'home ground', u can do virtually wat u wan... (depends of cos who u are la). U knock a guy down in ur car n drive away, nobody will say anythin.. u burn a house down...police scare to arrest you.
no i meant you are in SG now?Originally posted by alexkusu:in msia..if ur in ur 'territory', your 'home ground', u can do virtually wat u wan... (depends of cos who u are la). U knock a guy down in ur car n drive away, nobody will say anythin.. u burn a house down...police scare to arrest you.
eh, sibu is paikia leh..not ah bengsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why dun u go Sibu n slap the ah bengs there.
true right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:
yes boss..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, sibu is paikia leh..not ah bengs
but me no complains one..they very nice to me get chair for me, make way for me in club...fetch me cigarattes, order food from other hawker stall for me
nope, no complaints..i quite enjoy my stay in sibu leh
beginning of the year...i went sim lim there to buy my mp3 player...got tis ah beng in the store..kns customer service..i feel like bangin his head on the counter n rub his face into the shattered glassOriginally posted by LazerLordz:no i meant you are in SG now?
Sim Lim.. I always give them cold stares when they try to give attitude..Originally posted by alexkusu:beginning of the year...i went sim lim there to buy my mp3 player...got tis ah beng in the store..kns customer service..i feel like bangin his head on the counter n rub his face into the shattered glass
no..i dun mean it
drive well man..Originally posted by BadzMaro:anyways i gotta go ...
tired n hungry.
he he... closing time!
go home go home!
really hor..they are really niceOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes boss..
then u should have no problems then~
then, where should i go for electronic goods leh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sim Lim.. I always give them cold stares when they try to give attitude..
place only good for tekan-ing ang mohs and tourists..
ciao baby~!Originally posted by BadzMaro:laters ppls~
can I hire you to weed all the gin nahs out?Originally posted by alexkusu:really hor..they are really nice
wen playin snooker n lost, can see them mega piss..but went out for a smoke to calm down instead of tearin the place down..
maybe its thos teen high school kids who think big of themselves...best hold them down, put a coke can in their mouth and kick their teeth out.
no..i dont mean it, just say say nia
ppl get shot here.. not all will give u the respect ur whoever gives u the respect here. Dont forget, if others see that u are so lihai. they will challenge u.. and if they win, u become the loser n they gain fame and the name. N u may end up really hurt.. or worse..dead in the gutter bleeding. Thats my advice.Originally posted by alexkusu:really hor..they are really nice
wen playin snooker n lost, can see them mega piss..but went out for a smoke to calm down instead of tearin the place down..
maybe its thos teen high school kids who think big of themselves...best hold them down, put a coke can in their mouth and kick their teeth out.
no..i dont mean it, just say say nia
no other choice but Sim Lim..sadly. But you must know which are the good places, and always get a local to go with you.Originally posted by alexkusu:then, where should i go for electronic goods leh?
I went 3rd floor..corner shop..nice girl there...gave me good price
$10-$20 cheaper than the best price of other shops...
im flattered..but me not capable one..me only can tcss niaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:can I hire you to weed all the gin nahs out?
ciao ta ta.. i'll be off too.Originally posted by alexkusu:damnit..past my bedtime
AGHHGHGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
my lab reports...crap crap crap
see u all
Take care LL~! and send my warmest regards to your new target