u should make sure them come close..then throw hot soup at themOriginally posted by BadzMaro:if they take parang then come... RUN! or at least grab chairs n throw at them first. thats what happened. I took a alluminion chair n chuck at them n did the runner...
no ma.. remember i got tiaw by boss now i am on overtime.. my team n the office here woring 24 hours k... i know this other manager is on doses of ahmpetamine liaw..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..pug got holidays...sien
hmm..maro, u changed work edi ah..how come work so late one..sure or not..seems like u goyang kaki one
eh, starblue dont come in that often..ur p-member gift not efficiently utilised!
wait till u guys get to the high part..only to find shes a "HE"Originally posted by BadzMaro:urgh.... OMG.. but they not bad looking man! DAMN!!! uuurgh~
ya,.. the closer they get.. the harder u run k.. cuase there always be someone in the group faster then u.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u should make sure them come close..then throw hot soup at them
that was when young.. n hot headed.. many ppl beh song ma..he he.. all one a piece of u... but the repeccusions to them so bad that now..becomes respect liaw lo.. just gotta watch out for young hot heads lo.. so..try to stay away from very crowded clubs..he he.. they tend to use that opportunity to have a piece of ur @ssOriginally posted by alexkusu:maro has such an exciting life hor..
wen i go back, i shudnt hang out with u...later need run for my life
tis is part of the reason when i go club, i go the ones in my frens territory or manged by frensOriginally posted by BadzMaro:that was when young.. n hot headed.. many ppl beh song ma..he he.. all one a piece of u... but the repeccusions to them so bad that now..becomes respect liaw lo.. just gotta watch out for young hot heads lo.. so..try to stay away from very crowded clubs..he he.. they tend to use that opportunity to have a piece of ur @ss
maybe its goodOriginally posted by alexkusu:maro has such an exciting life hor..
wen i go back, i shudnt hang out with u...later need run for my life
yeah, im dying to get out of this lifeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe its good
u get to get more out of life
next time call maro..he always kick their buttOriginally posted by alexkusu:tis is part of the reason when i go club, i go the ones in my frens territory or manged by frens
better be safe..
sum ppl bring the butcher's knife and chop around..one guy used a gun man! Wahlau! went through the window so cleanly
man... he he... there still doenst stop ppl from coming into ur 'territory' n bomb ur place. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:tis is part of the reason when i go club, i go the ones in my frens territory or manged by frens
better be safe..
sum ppl bring the butcher's knife and chop around..one guy used a gun man! Wahlau! went through the window so cleanly
lol.. ppl kick my butt also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:next time call maro..he always kick their butt
ya..hurry up with ur studiesOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah, im dying to get out of this life
hmmm.....Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm scratching my head and thinking over which Mechanical Engineering specialisation to take.
I'm considering either Thermal Process Engineering, Precision Engineering, or Materials Engineering in Design. Hmm....
Any mechanical engineers here who can give me advice on this?
erm it really depends on what you want to do.Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm scratching my head and thinking over which Mechanical Engineering specialisation to take.
I'm considering either Thermal Process Engineering, Precision Engineering, or Materials Engineering in Design. Hmm....
Any mechanical engineers here who can give me advice on this?
i have no good stuffs in the first placeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*burns the stash of Alex's good stuff*
*runs*
orh ..Originally posted by BadzMaro:alex: enjoy ur study life.. come here... things not the same man..~
no joy toys?Originally posted by alexkusu:i have no good stuffs in the first place
Thats what you have, but what does a simple kampung boy like me have?Originally posted by LazerLordz:no joy toys?