yea think u better rest...and today opening will sure have a lot of ppl...and got the cinema there sure got a lot of ppl flooding it...Originally posted by the Bear:i won't mind going to vivocity to have a looksee
but.. i say it too much.. i got to get well first!
coming or going in?Originally posted by rainee:now me thinking if it is a good idea or not to go seaside tomolo
or maybe shud just stay inside a shopping mall...
tomolo is in jb sideOriginally posted by StarPuppy:coming or going in?![]()
erm..i went to the very big shopping centre in jb last timeOriginally posted by rainee:tomolo is in jb side![]()
tink it is jusco la...oledi went there a few months back...nothing much there la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm..i went to the very big shopping centre in jb last time
forget the name liao..very near johor jaya
very big![]()
is it jusco?Originally posted by rainee:tink it is jusco la...oledi went there a few months back...nothing much there la...
last time when Rin went there he oso got himself a bagOriginally posted by StarPuppy:is it jusco?
oh ya...very big
but then no RM to buy...got SG..parents dun let me to shop![]()
i got a shopping list but no budget![]()
spell rain correctly leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wish it would rainee in indo
then no more haze![]()
Originally posted by rainee:last time when Rin went there he oso got himself a bag
but jb...nothing much to do...no many places to go unless u r willing to travel...wich is wat i m planning to do this coming 5 days holiday![]()
lolz...u can go and get urself sth nice to eat ma...havent eaten ur lunch yet?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
damn...why my life so cruel
SB got ppl talking about nice food
CB got ppl talking about shopping![]()
i want to eat good food and buy nice things![]()
mooncakes for lunchOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...u can go and get urself sth nice to eat ma...havent eaten ur lunch yet?
/me blanket fudgesterOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Oops... did I just contribute to the haze?![]()
*ignites red lightsaber*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me blanket fudgester![]()
/me snatches the lightsaber and takes out the batteriesOriginally posted by fudgester:*ignites red lightsaber*
*pokes the pup with lightsaber*![]()
*knocks puppy's head*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me snatches the lightsaber and takes out the batteries![]()
mooncake festival already over yestedayOriginally posted by fudgester:*knocks puppy's head*
Bad boy... no mooncakes for you tonight!![]()

16gb ram?Originally posted by LazerLordz:dream Mac platform..
* Two 3.0GHz Dual-Core Intel Xeon
* 16GB (8 x 2GB)
* 500GB 7200-rpm Serial ATA 3Gb/s x 4
* NVIDIA Quadro FX 4500 512MB, Stereo 3D (2 x dual-link DVI)
* Apple Cinema HD Display (30" flat panel) x 2
* 16x SuperDrives x 2
* Both Bluetooth 2.0+EDR and AirPort Extreme
* Fibre Channel Card
* Apple USB Modem
* Apple Wireless Keyboard and Apple wireless Mighty Mouse - U.S. English
* Mac OS X - U.S. English
* Mac OS X Server (Unlimited-Client)
* Final Cut Express HD preinstalled
* AppleCare Protection Plan for Mac Pro/Power Mac (w/or w/o Display) - Auto-enroll
total cost.. US$18k approx..