To be frank, the worst thing that one can do is to gorge on large amounts of food while breaking fast.Originally posted by the Bear:wah...
some of my old colleagues seem to gain weight during the fasting month.. i have a feeling they actually eat more when they break their fast than they do on a normal day because we were all too busy to properly eat..
right now, i feel kinda bloated... i didn't eat much (when compared to when i was well) but maybe the stomach does really shrink when you eat less
I've never had much interest in car races.Originally posted by the Bear:watching the races today...
the F1 in the afternoon and the A1 a while ago.. Alex Yoong from Malaysia won both the Sprint and the Feature races in A1 in Brno
Right now I'm trying to edit a HR term paper which my group members and I produced.Originally posted by the Bear:there is a total lack of sports on tv.. so it was the races or golf.. and golf is worse than watching paint dry for me
well, right now, i'm watching game 4 of the Yankees/Tigers series.. i hope the Tigers win
Let me seeOriginally posted by fudgester:Right now I'm trying to edit a HR term paper which my group members and I produced.
It's making me puke all over the keyboard. I basically have to take three different sections written by three different people and put them together as a coherent whole. In addition, I have to proofread the essay for grammatical errors.
Worst of all, though, is the summarising part. How the heck do you cut down a 4500-word first draft into a 3000-word final draft without sacrificing too much breadth and depth?![]()
HOHOHO~Originally posted by alexkusu:Let me see
For some reason, my uni life is spent proofreading, ghostwriting, summarising and editing of alot of essays. Essays is basically my forte, it has saved me from the jaws of failure many times![]()
its forums! I dun n33d 2 b po1itikally kerrectOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~
wrong spelling!!!
next time must edit post also![]()
KIDDING!!![]()
dont cry ah.....

Originally posted by alexkusu:Wah! i oso wan onion rings! fried onions also can
I had pasta.. just beef patties sliced to strips + tomato stuff + pasta. Simple one...
And my spoon flipped itself while reading newspapers...now there's a red patch on my paper
ANy plans for today? skipping classes again ah![]()
you ddnt knw? 1st step is always denial..Originally posted by udontknowme:hehhe...tomorrow night have FREE turkey dinner!!
PUMPKIN PIE!!!
hope they come with ice cream![]()
no lah...me not anorexic...but i know a lot of people who are...
hurhur...me was never anorexic...but had disordered eating for a while lah...but no have eating disorder.Originally posted by alexkusu:you ddnt knw? 1st step is always denial..
take a pic n show me! remember to ask for seconds!