ermmm....in that case...nevermindOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he... i dun mind some broke back action.~ as long as u got a pretty mouth and nice tight @ss~ heh heh..
i can loosen u up with some magic pills... lol!
damn SG earning my money.. he he
well, i think u got overexhausted from sleeping...TOO much
he he.. of course i not gonna BRING any to sg... i just gonna hook some up there.. damn jiat lat to hook up everytime.. n my guy so paranoid always.. which i think he has a good reason to. anyways..Originally posted by udontknowme:ermmm....in that case...nevermind![]()
u better not bring your wonderful magic pills to singapore![]()
yeah...i think i slept too much too![]()
but i still have a banana muffin to eatand im not sleepin till i eat that
you busy at work today??
arrr...go UWC sure can find oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. of course i not gonna BRING any to sg... i just gonna hook some up there.. damn jiat lat to hook up everytime.. n my guy so paranoid always.. which i think he has a good reason to. anyways..
u slept too much liaw la... just like working too much.. u SLEEEEEP too much.. body cannot take it.. too much..sleeeeeping... he he
becareful. u may sleep to death.
banana muffin ar.. i am not a muffin man fan. LoL muffin crazy ar u. yeah.. today is monday ma.. gonna be a while till i get busy.. some ppls not even here yet. Once in a while i can hear my main door open.. i wonder who ..h ee he
UWC ? wheres that ? i remember going to this KTC place , i ask him got..'stuffs' he look at me.. n i say i am tourist , i am not a police dont worry, i just want to happy and 'Money not a problem' HE HE HE.. n instantly.. booom... all the good stuff come out..Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr...go UWC sure can find one
singapore's duggy school.
okok...me tonight no sleep lar k![]()
hurhur...sleep to death isnt too bad actually. at least no need to suffer.
what muffin crazy....i very long never eat muffin already leh!!
first time in dunno how many months![]()
quite nice
next time you hear the door open then you go and see who lor. and then bow and say GOOD MORNING to the person also![]()
leaving me in the cold here all alone..sniff~~Originally posted by udontknowme:erm...UWC is a SCHOOL. and i have no idea where to get those stuffs lah.
hehe...i sleep with proper clothes on!cos there are so many damn fire alarms...
so all i have to do when i get up is throw on a sweater and im done
aiyoh...GO AND GREET EVERYONE!!!hehe. greet everyone EXCEPT the VIPs and the boss
arr...me have stuff to do for a while.
hehe...you have a good day
maybe i'll be back later...maybe i wont
buai!
HOLA udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:me ish back![]()
morning pup!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:HOLA udon
HOHOHO![]()
err...10Originally posted by udontknowme:
walau...you know then you never reply mi!!!!![]()
wake up so early againwhat time did u sleep last night??
oh goodOriginally posted by StarPuppy:err...10
i did..reply u![]()
anyhow blame ppl
SLURPOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh goodyou had enough sleep
eaten yet??
hehe...sorry. i always ask everyone that question
oh...you took so long to reply then
erm...i go check k...sorry![]()
dont cry leh.....come come...me gib you nice big bone k![]()
why am i not surprisedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:SLURP![]()
maybe that bone will last me through lunch
hungry...no breakfast![]()
do them a favour and discard the thingOriginally posted by udontknowme:why am i not surprised![]()
next time go buy a loaf of bread lah...should last for about a week. or maybe more for youor a box or CEREAL
my school has cereal...but i dont dare to eat...cos i think its stale.cos its in this HUGE glass thing..but i dont see many people eating it...and i dont see them takin the stuff out to throw and replace with new cereal also
so i dont dare to eat lor
how to throw away...its in the middle of the caf leh!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:do them a favour and discard the thing![]()
very laggy...eh..why are you not on MSN again?Originally posted by udontknowme:how to throw away...its in the middle of the caf leh!!later they fine me
then i will make sure you gimme back the $$ when i go singapore. hiaK~
kiddingmaybe tomorrow morning i wake up early and go eat
then i will know if its stale.
is it just me...or is it laggy??![]()
because tonight i have other things to do...so i cannot entertain the orange flashing lightsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:very laggy...eh..why are you not on MSN again?![]()
PSI is 53 as of 9 a.m.Originally posted by udontknowme:hows the haze today? heard that its getting better...
it is better..time to go out todayOriginally posted by udontknowme:because tonight i have other things to do...so i cannot entertain the orange flashing lights![]()
erm...i owe A LOT of people emails![]()
my friend from singapore called me long-distance yesterday![]()
so now i have to send everyone back home an email![]()
dammit...lol
hows the haze today? heard that its getting better...