I don't have joy toys too..Originally posted by alexkusu:Thats what you have, but what does a simple kampung boy like me have?
hows life treating you?
hmm? what ails you?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't have joy toys too..
Life is so-so. Can live with it, but not very happy with it.
not too sure..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm? what ails you?
The sheep?Originally posted by LazerLordz:not too sure..
my former significant other is coming back next month though
wow...thats great, good for youOriginally posted by LazerLordz:not too sure..
my former significant other is coming back next month though
alfa?Originally posted by alexkusu:wow...thats great, good for you
/sits in a corner and continues waiting for.......
Sheep?Originally posted by fudgester:The sheep?
Ahem.Originally posted by seow:alfa?
Bloody sundayOriginally posted by seow:any tips for sri lanka conflict?
northern ireland also can.
ok.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Bloody sunday
pros and cats
Ulster Constabulary.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Bloody sunday
pros and cats
secondary school level??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ulster Constabulary.
Sinn Fein, Gerry Adams.
Black Monday..
Omagh bombings..
Originally posted by seow:secondary school level??
Going to read in toilet, ultimate concentration in there.
those are the main facts about Northern Ireland..Originally posted by seow:secondary school level??
Going to read in toilet, ultimate concentration in there.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:..and seow spends his holidays cleaning toilets
Well, you did once talk about going on a wild sheep chase...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sheep?
Actually, paiseh hor, what did I mean by sheep eh?