Originally posted by the Bear:
You want to see me holding my lightsaber?Originally posted by the Bear:you guys seem to be unhealthily interested in his sabre..
*the Bear inches slowly and nervously away from them*

Morning!Originally posted by udontknowme:meow
morning to you!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning!
*throws the cat outside*Originally posted by udontknowme:meow
what to do.. i have to be on track, meet deadline , behind schedule and that means 16 hours work a day.. 24 hours for my workers.. eh he he.. whipping them all to shape.. coz holiday n weekend with impede progress by 8 % .so ya. he he... man. last night had some drinks.. this morning felt like suicide..Originally posted by udontknowme:morning to you!
at work so early again....
hohoho~ i have LOTS of classes cancelled this week!!![]()
how come you still drink and whatnot on weekdays ah?? i thought you only do that on weekends?Originally posted by BadzMaro:what to do.. i have to be on track, meet deadline , behind schedule and that means 16 hours work a day.. 24 hours for my workers.. eh he he.. whipping them all to shape.. coz holiday n weekend with impede progress by 8 % .so ya. he he... man. last night had some drinks.. this morning felt like suicide..
some friends lo come all the way here visit me..he he... actually i think to laugh at my @ss stuck in this piece of shiet place. anyways.. i normally drink everyday.. nowadays good.. because of work n after i got the BOMB.. i had to reschedule my happy hours n drinking sessions.Originally posted by udontknowme:how come you still drink and whatnot on weekdays ah?? i thought you only do that on weekends?lol
erm...if they work 24 hours no need to sleep?![]()
got holidays meh?? what holidays??
hows the haze over at your area??
aiyah...they so nice go to visit you then you say they go to laugh at you....Originally posted by BadzMaro:some friends lo come all the way here visit me..he he... actually i think to laugh at my @ss stuck in this piece of shiet place. anyways.. i normally drink everyday.. nowadays good.. because of work n after i got the BOMB.. i had to reschedule my happy hours n drinking sessions.
Yup.. 24 hours 2 shifts.Even the engineers are working full time.. well 16 hours shift also. at night.. the place is as bright as day time.
The Hari Raya n Deepavali. I am thinking Shanghai , Thailand , KL or SG. All got pros n cons.. he he
haze subsided due to extreme in cloud seeding. But its not over yet.. its not over until they burn INDO to the ground.!
confirm is laught at me one... coz they diss my @ss ..he he... they all pretty much tau keh sons in thier respective cmopanies ma.. they also just happens to be in the nearby city. he he... damn.. DAMN THEM TO HELL! he he he...Originally posted by udontknowme:aiyah...they so nice go to visit you then you say they go to laugh at you....hehe...
here no hari raya and deepavalidammit lah....here not as many publuc hols as singapore!! hehe
classes cancelled cos the prof say so lor![]()
maybe they also wanna have LONGER weekend
hehe....aiyah...you can psycho yourself into thinking that they are being nice to visit you laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:confirm is laught at me one... coz they diss my @ss ..he he... they all pretty much tau keh sons in thier respective cmopanies ma.. they also just happens to be in the nearby city. he he... damn.. DAMN THEM TO HELL! he he he...
my hols start on 19th.. but then i cant go early coz got wedding on 20th..damnit..DAMNIT.. means i can only spend 4 to 5 nights MAX at my selected destination... sucks
Longer weekend ar! means U got longer weekend also ar! he he.. so lucky! oo... he he.. damn...
well.. i can TRY to psycho it.. but not when they keep dissing u. he he... n one of em is so good at it tha tnow i know why friends drinking end up killing each other in news paper..he he... but nah.. they all good. he he.. just too rich n too much free time they dunno what to do.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe....aiyah...you can psycho yourself into thinking that they are being nice to visit you la![]()
so have you decided where you wanna go??![]()
how many days are you spending in singapore??
me leh...i dont get longer weekendi still have class tomorrow...just not as many
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. i can TRY to psycho it.. but not when they keep dissing u. he he... n one of em is so good at it tha tnow i know why friends drinking end up killing each other in news paper..he he... but nah.. they all good. he he.. just too rich n too much free time they dunno what to do.
well, i maybe spending about 3 or 4 nights. Hoping to extend till 6 nights.. but man.. i scared later... boss rip me a new @ss...
o.. not many classes is good hor! he he.. less books to carry.. less sitting time on ur @ss in class
tats what i think too.. i got invest in a disco with them. The good thing is that..he he.. they got no problem in forking out $$$ he he...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
eh...too rich ask them to share their $$$ leh....
hehe...you thinkin of meeting people on forums nots??i guess you wont lah huh...hehe...
go class no need to carry books one...books is to read yourself. the prof only does ppts.
heeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:tats what i think too.. i got invest in a disco with them. The good thing is that..he he.. they got no problem in forking out $$$ he he...
well, i actually wanted to... but then again , since everyone so how to say.. wanna remain anonymous like that then no need lo. besides, all of them scared to meet up with me ...
LoL
no need books huh... oh ya.. uni o!
just erm...a reminder...we supposed to meet each other one fine summer horOriginally posted by alexkusu:me dont mind meeting forum ppl..
some, more intend on meeting me than others![]()
hor maro hor..
absinthe makes the heart grow fonder
he he.. i will have to meet Alex.. ~ he he.. the absinthe draws us togther like the strings of fate.~Originally posted by alexkusu:me dont mind meeting forum ppl..
some, more intend on meeting me than others![]()
hor maro hor..
absinthe makes the heart grow fonder
U ~ HOt n CUTE 21 YR old MALE.. mmm... i have yet to meet hot sexy men ..he he he.. i dun mind =P~Originally posted by udontknowme:hee![]()
oh nose...come come fly over lah...and then you can meet MEthe 21 year old hot and cute xdd
hehe...
yeah lor....buy books that we have to read ourselves....and soooo asspensive somemore
sure...i bring the cream..u can bring the peachesOriginally posted by udontknowme:just erm...a reminder...we supposed to meet each other one fine summer hor![]()
remember to place ur orders before end of the year hor..not like last time...so ..lateOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. i will have to meet Alex.. ~ he he.. the absinthe draws us togther like the strings of fate.~
oi i place my order already long long time man... still havent arrive... shiet...Originally posted by alexkusu:remember to place ur orders before end of the year hor..not like last time...so ..late![]()
wth...Originally posted by BadzMaro:U ~ HOt n CUTE 21 YR old MALE.. mmm... i have yet to meet hot sexy men ..he he he.. i dun mind =P~
only those that really wanna meet i meet.. or i just go about my business.. spending and helping the SG economy ...he he.. bit by bit.
well.. books ar eos expensive.. n they dun allow photocopy hor ~