hurhur....i want double whipped cream gelatoOriginally posted by alexkusu:sure...i bring the cream..u can bring the peaches![]()
INDO ! man.. i contribute to the economy there they give me haze ? so i say FUK IT! they can kiss my @ss..Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...![]()
maybe you should go indo lah.hehe
SG very rich already leh!!!
whats there to do in singapore?? i mean...not like you are going to visit the tourist attractions also....hehe...
CAN PHOTOCOPY!! illegally![]()
but the book so many hundreds of pages...photocopy until i die...hehe...so just buy lor
u tell me like HOURS before flgith man..Originally posted by alexkusu:i asked for confirmation on the orders....
but it never arrived
oh well...now i knw which one liaw..the highest content one
Originally posted by BadzMaro:INDO ! man.. i contribute to the economy there they give me haze ? so i say FUK IT! they can kiss my @ss..
I know SG very rich alraedy.. not like poor 3rd coutry like mine... i never visit any trourist attractions in SG.. i visit every KTV , PUBs n CLUBS in sg...he he...i drink till i drop...dead..
illegally copy books ma... if caught.. still being caught illegally hor ! he he
what is pub crawls.. u mean... crawling from pub to pub.. i thought that is Bar Hopping..he he.... =P~~ whatis dat ar!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
eh....do they have pub crawls at your place?? wooo....just need a stamp or something, can go to all the pubs and get CHEAP drinks!!!!!! hehe...people drink for 12 hours straight leh!!!![]()
aiyah...a lot of people photocopy![]()
but its too troublesome lah....
oh yeahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what is pub crawls.. u mean... crawling from pub to pub.. i thought that is Bar Hopping..he he.... =P~~ whatis dat ar!
yala.. photocopy is o.k if someone do it for u... it sucks big time if u do it urself hor
lol.. yeah..here can bar hop also.. but normally i too lazy or hight to move.. unless there is word from the police that they coming to raid the premise.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yeah...same thing
the name for the event here is called pub crawl
hurhur...but if wanna get someone to do it, then have to pay the person also!!![]()
aiyoh...liddat might as well just buy the book lor![]()
esp since the english book is 1000+ pages leh....
ddnt knw ur serious bout it maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u tell me like HOURS before flgith man..
purposely try to do me... mai ku.. i seen these kind of tactics before .. u scum!
is that wat u got for dessert yday?Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur....i want double whipped cream gelato![]()
DAMN NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *drools*![]()
hehe....then how did u get back to the hotel??Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. yeah..here can bar hop also.. but normally i too lazy or hight to move.. unless there is word from the police that they coming to raid the premise.
I bar hop in sg until i woke up next day at my hotel not knowing where i went the night before hahah!
lol.. thats whtn u PAY ppl to print ma! dunbe so cheapo! he he...
that was what i had for dessert many many nights ago...Originally posted by alexkusu:is that wat u got for dessert yday?
how was the dinner? got get seconds for desserts? any foodfights?
u know i am serious man. that means u dun take my word seriously. I wont be serious... if i didnt tell u i am serious ? i even said i gonnna PAY u man.Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt knw ur serious bout it ma
wah..call me scum
hurt my feelings..![]()
dun wan buy liaw
must be my friend bring me back.. i think the kick suddenly came and i was like KO man.. well.. my undies still dry.. means i ddint get broke backed.. but i did wake up with a chick beside me..LOL!Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe....then how did u get back to the hotel??![]()
oh nose~ how you know if you got your ass raped the night before...![]()
aiyah..me daddy pay for my books...so that one i no need to worry![]()
hehe
i had bacon n egg pieOriginally posted by udontknowme:that was what i had for dessert many many nights ago...![]()
tonight was thanksgiving dinner lah
turkey. and pumpkin piethe usual lor
food was ok lah...hehe...yeah...OF COURSE got go for seconds lah...cos the serving so small![]()
you had breakfast yet??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:must be my friend bring me back.. i think the kick suddenly came and i was like KO man.. well.. my undies still dry.. means i ddint get broke backed.. but i did wake up with a chick beside me..LOL!
kidding..heh heh..
me dont do this for money one.......me is motivated by your sincerity...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know i am serious man. that means u dun take my word seriously. I wont be serious... if i didnt tell u i am serious ? i even said i gonnna PAY u man.
dun buy lo~ he he... scum sucking maggot.
yeah man... DAMN! or either that the girl maybe stole all my cash..he he,...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
hurhur....your friend could also have put a gal there to frame you![]()
hehe...![]()
woooo~~~Originally posted by alexkusu:i had bacon n egg piewith thai sweet chili sauce..
have u tried...oats porridge?
sincerity my @ss... what u want me to do.. to prove i am sincere is pretty much bank the money in to u first ma. If like that u just ask ma ..diu.. expect me to psychic ar..Originally posted by alexkusu:me dont do this for money one.......me is motivated by your sincerity...
so far, i am not moved...
okla..u say one ah..ask me not to buy ah...how many bottle?