its supposed to be good for ur system! not add junk in it! it fights cancer!Originally posted by udontknowme:woooo~~~
talking about bacon and eggs....me going to get that for supper later![]()
erm...i think so..why??me mom makes them sometimes and i add a lot of junk in there cos its too plain. hehe
yes..slept at 2 or.. *goes to check CC cb*Originally posted by udontknowme:MORNING PUP!
and RIN! no more p-membership also!!!
oh nose~
RENEW P-MEMBERSHIP PLEASE!!!!just woke up you two?
yeah lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man... DAMN! or either that the girl maybe stole all my cash..he he,...
hmm..i wasnt askin for $$Originally posted by BadzMaro:sincerity my @ss... what u want me to do.. to prove i am sincere is pretty much bank the money in to u first ma. If like that u just ask ma ..diu.. expect me to psychic ar..
no need la.. mafan my @ss only. heh
good luck alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:ok..off to charm some people to make my life a lil easier![]()
see u all
wish me luck![]()
butbutbut...its PLAIN!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:its supposed to be good for ur system! not add junk in it! it fights cancer!
O... i wonder how should i tell u i really really really desparately wanted it.. hmm...mmmm.....Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..i wasnt askin for $$
just not sure if you really really really, desparately wanted it nia ma
he he he...Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah lor![]()
just now still so happy that got chick hor...
HOHOHO~
hehe....
seems like you very free now leh![]()
oh noesOriginally posted by udontknowme:MORNING PUP!
and RIN! no more p-membership also!!!
oh nose~
RENEW P-MEMBERSHIP PLEASE!!!!just woke up you two?
go eat? :3Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur....
i suck at managing my time![]()
dunno if i should go for supper now
10pm already
feel like eating two burgers![]()
hehe~Originally posted by NekoRin:oh noes
i better go renew, but must wait for dear first
you at work??Originally posted by NekoRin:go eat? :3
my eyes are 1/2 closed now = =
eh..me tooOriginally posted by NekoRin:go eat? :3
my eyes are 1/2 closed now = =
not enough sleep recentlyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..me too![]()
dunno why so tired...
yah long time no seeOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehe~
long time no see
renew for her also??
your school only sells nice tasting stuff? thats so niceOriginally posted by udontknowme:butbutbut...its PLAIN!!!
hehe...anyways, no chance to eat it anymore now
school doesnt sell healthy stuff![]()
and good luck for whatever it is that you have to do![]()
it should eb better than healthy food which will taste awfulOriginally posted by udontknowme:http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/
*drools*
the pics are of GOOD quality![]()
and hisk....its not healthy and also not too nice lah![]()
anyways, me going to grab some food. back later!!
ya, at work.... I also don't know why wor haizOriginally posted by udontknowme:you at work??
why so tired![]()
y pup go MIA?Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe me thinks me should MIA again![]()
hmm..dunno..thinking only..since I MIA and no MIA no difOriginally posted by NekoRin:y pup go MIA?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..dunno..thinking only..since I MIA and no MIA no dif![]()