linky?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah..found a site with lots of old games and some great old game midi
like Warcraft II![]()
say until like that some one will miss you de lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..dunno..thinking only..since I MIA and no MIA no dif![]()
yeah....me will miss pup dep depOriginally posted by hisoka:say until like that some one will miss you de leh
http://www.abandonia.com/main.php?nav=music_listOriginally posted by NekoRin:linky?![]()
i think no one will miss lorOriginally posted by hisoka:say until like that some one will miss you de leh
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah....me will miss pup dep dep![]()
take a plastic bag, then open it up when u want to take some food from it and close it when u eating, minimise the 'smell'Originally posted by udontknowme:i feel like eating...but once i open the styrofoam box, the whole corridor will smell of bacon and eggs![]()
liddat how i eat!!!!!?????????![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:take a plastic bag, then open it up when u want to take some food from it and close it when u eating, minimise the 'smell'
who cares! jsut do it!!Originally posted by udontknowme:i feel like eating...but once i open the styrofoam box, the whole corridor will smell of bacon and eggs![]()
liddat how i eat!!!!!?????????![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:who cares! jsut do it!!
pup see udon will miss you along with other pple![]()
2 slices of plain bread as per normal.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
eh...me very nice lah.
what if other people smell it and then also get hungry???
cannot...me donch wan make other people hungry![]()
what did u eat for breakfast today??
aiyoh...next time go find some spread lahOriginally posted by hisoka:2 slices of plain bread as per normal.
make pple hungry then they rob your food lor![]()
erm hi!Originally posted by Tohfu:hello![]()
some bread that got abit of walnuts in it.Originally posted by udontknowme:aiyoh...next time go find some spread lah
plain as in plain white bread?
rob my food and i will CRY!!!!!!![]()
need to treat us diner or lunch alsoOriginally posted by udontknowme:erm hi!
new members please self intro a lil
thanks
im shyOriginally posted by udontknowme:erm hi!
new members please self intro a lil
thanks
hmm...Originally posted by hisoka:some bread that got abit of walnuts in it.
wish i had some nice hot porridge or soemthing.........![]()
heheOriginally posted by Tohfu:im shy![]()
heheheheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:back!