waking up early is a sin against god!!!!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...
century egg porridge!!!!!!!!![]()
maybe next time buy a diff kinda bread??
OR..wake up earlier lor![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:waking up early is a sin against god!!!!!!!!
the old games linky lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehehehe
that thing so cute![]()
what did u get??
so fast
i must be a damn sinnerOriginally posted by hisoka:waking up early is a sin against god!!!!!!!!
food :3Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe
GOOD
come back tell me what you eat k...
anything about food mi interested one...![]()

yupz always lateOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
last time were you ALWAYS late for school???![]()
aiyoh...the early bird gets the worm. the late bird gets the dirt.
hehe~
no idea what sh|t im talking about
me drink 2L of bottles of water yesterdayOriginally posted by udontknowme:first thing in the morning drink soft drinks
DRINK WATER LAH!!!![]()
make me more hungry
i miss kway teow and horfun and stuff like that![]()
hehe....tomorrow me goin to eat sausages again
all cos of you lah pup![]()
hurhurhur...u'd better kick that habit now that you are working ahOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz always late![]()
me bought prezzieOriginally posted by NekoRin:food :3
you alone at home?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me drink 2L of bottles of water yesterday
have to boil later when i do the housework
and what? not my fault ma..they run out of chicken wings![]()
hehe...2L is okOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me drink 2L of bottles of water yesterday
have to boil later when i do the housework
and what? not my fault ma..they run out of chicken wings![]()
yesOriginally posted by hisoka:you alone at home?
YESHOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehe...2L is ok
but that should be EVERYDAY lah!!![]()
i had chicken just now
VERY NICE!!!!
the sauce very nice
hehe
your place is what kinda chicken wings?? the deep fried kind??
hurhur.....next time eat more lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:YESH![]()
yesterday breakfast cum lunch cum dinner was pig stomach soup - 5.30 pm
supper was 2 sotong sticks -9.00 pm
so damn hungry last night during chatting at CC crapbox
eat 4 cookies and down a can of coke - 2 am
and now dman hungry again![]()
how come?Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes![]()
nice.. slightly tinge of spicy and salty tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhur.....next time eat more lah
PIG INNARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! damn you![]()
nice or not??
your sotong is the crispy one or the soft one?? hehe
yeah...go eat first lah. eat while the food is warm ok
next time go old chang kee get their spring rollOriginally posted by StarPuppy:nice.. slightly tinge of spicy and salty too![]()
the sotong sticks were the crispy de..yum yum
now eating in front of com..i should be ashmaed of myself..i was taught not to eat in front of com...![]()
wah piang..i how old liao..still need parents ask me go sleepOriginally posted by hisoka:how come?
no one call you to go sleep etc arh?
anyway go and eat lor or buy stuff and cook, i'm sure udon can teach you![]()
actually i'm always late also when i go for workOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur...u'd better kick that habit now that you are working ah![]()
be a good boi boi k![]()
just get a replacement keyboard and use the replacement while you go wash your old oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:next time go old chang kee get their spring rolli LOVE their spring roll!!!
hehe
yeah...me also shouldnt be eating in front of com...but erm...thats what im doing
i guess i will be doing that until one day i learn my lesson the hard way and dirty it
not to mention their fried prawns are good..and the curry puffsOriginally posted by udontknowme:next time go old chang kee get their spring rolli LOVE their spring roll!!!
hehe
yeah...me also shouldnt be eating in front of com...but erm...thats what im doing
i guess i will be doing that until one day i learn my lesson the hard way and dirty it
the prob is...mine is a LAPTOP!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:just get a replacement keyboard and use the replacement while you go wash your old one![]()