all the best :3Originally posted by BadzMaro:alright.. just got my tickets to SG.. hotel reservations..slurp!
Which hotel u staying in??Originally posted by BadzMaro:alright.. just got my tickets to SG.. hotel reservations..slurp!
yaa... in a hotel room... care to join in??!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Do I sense a forum outing?![]()
ohhhhhh...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:yaa... in a hotel room... care to join in??!![]()
lol.. i arrive 21stOriginally posted by StarPuppy:tell us when u arrived![]()
nabeh ~Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Which hotel u staying in??
Muz get CNB ppl to stand by, too many pills with u! Danger danger!!![]()
cannot lah. like that how to interact properlyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I am thinking more like a meet up...
at a club..he he..![]()
oh shiet.. underage...Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot lah. like that how to interact properly![]()
somemore you must think of the poor lil underaged kids like seow and mystiv who are dying to meet you also
hehe
hurhur...actually, i have no idea. but not everyone likes clubs like...heheOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh shiet.. underage...
i tot got some kinda underage night ma..he he...~ damn..how >?
haha! go la kopi at kopitiam lor! Free for all age!Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh shiet.. underage...
i tot got some kinda underage night ma..he he...~ damn..how >?
i feel edge when at bright places..Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...actually, i have no idea. but not everyone likes clubs like...hehe
choose some place that people are more comfortable with lah!!![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha! go la kopi at kopitiam lor! Free for all age!![]()
aiyoh! u corrupt the mind of all innocent kids in tis forum leh! Drink alcohol, eat pills, smoke!! OMG!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:i feel edge when at bright places..
i need to keep my sunnys on... n i need alchohol in my hand..
LOL!
kk .. then where is more likely huh
where is the pub alfagal workin again..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:aiyoh! u corrupt the mind of all innocent kids in tis forum leh! Drink alcohol, eat pills, smoke!! OMG!!![]()
Find small small pub lor! They nvr bother age wan! Gt business kan liaoz!![]()
erm.. dman... hmmm.. see how arOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:aiyoh! u corrupt the mind of all innocent kids in tis forum leh! Drink alcohol, eat pills, smoke!! OMG!!![]()
Find small small pub lor! They nvr bother age wan! Gt business kan liaoz!![]()
o ~ thats right ~Originally posted by alexkusu:where is the pub alfagal workin again..
yala maro..go meet our resident supermodel alfagal
ask someone to sponsor, but dun ask meOriginally posted by rainee:no more P-membership![]()