lolz...tink it is my turn to sponsor for him, cos the first time he bought for me ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:i asked neko sponsor u liaw rainee..dun worry
Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA RAINEE
and hola again lexy
hahaha.....have you compiled a list??Originally posted by alexkusu:someone asked me this ques..
who would you like to meet from sgf?
hi udon...Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA RAINEE
and hola again lexy
arrrOriginally posted by rainee:hi udon...
wa just now my boss damn scary...called me into his office and told me he wanted to sack my other two colleagues![]()
chances of me coming..very high!Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha.....have you compiled a list??![]()
what are the chances of you going to singapore??![]()
I can bring my long red lightsaber if you want.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:yaa... in a hotel room... care to join in??!![]()
yea lor, i oso dunno why he wud tell me...Originally posted by udontknowme:arrr
whyd he tell you that?![]()
will sacking those two people affect you??
hahaha....whens the next time ur going back??Originally posted by alexkusu:chances of me coming..very high!
been coming twice a year for the last 10 years leh![]()
HOLA alfagal!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hi alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
*presents alfagal with chocolate fudge cake*Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
omg...you sure are BIASED!!Originally posted by fudgester:*presents alfagal with chocolate fudge cake*![]()
No no.... it's topped with whipped cream and strawberries.....Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...you sure are BIASED!!
so many people in here and you ONLY give alfagal the cake??
or is it laced with arsenic??![]()
Originally posted by rainee:very kns oso my colleague...he went to tell my boss dat i havent been doing much at work oso![]()
went where?Originally posted by alfagal:hullo UDON,
hullo all!
yeah was away these few days..now back![]()
my boss said i have been very hardworking...so tink i m still safe for now..Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
thats the way things are at work....
just so long you give your boss a good impression
and dont get caught surfing sgf hehe