yup finally got it liao after failing the first hill testOriginally posted by alfagal:heard u got ur license...
good for u![]()
yup...they said i can go claim my license next Monday...shud be ready by then...Originally posted by alfagal:haha but over le mahz..![]()
feel quite unsafe by travelling by bus to work everyday, esp since i m carrying my lappie...if i got a car at least i can just dump my lappie inside my car...Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm
necessary now?
can afford e finances?
wa 300rm per mth...
so cheap...keke..
festive seasons...better book tickets early...my colleague oso cudnt get a ticket to fly back home, now wan to ask for 1 month holiday...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. my holiday planned was almost destroyed.. luckily ... i book tickets n reservations liaw!![]()
oh yeah..Originally posted by rainee:feel quite unsafe by travelling by bus to work everyday, esp since i m carrying my lappie...if i got a car at least i can just dump my lappie inside my car...
tink i can afford around 250 to 300 per month la...but need to find out how much petrol it consumes first...
wat happenedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. my holiday planned was almost destroyed.. luckily ... i book tickets n reservations liaw!![]()
actually now at nite my company charter a cab to bring me home...Originally posted by alfagal:oh yeah..
esp when u needa work later into e night..
at least got car...reach home faster too...
yeah or u can ask ur dad for other recomendations mahz..
man... all the hotels book out.. well not really.. but i goig for the ones at Orchard road.. now i had to book at Pan Paacific.. but at least got MRT near by.. n i dunno how to use MRT HAHAHA!Originally posted by rainee:festive seasons...better book tickets early...my colleague oso cudnt get a ticket to fly back home, now wan to ask for 1 month holiday...
dats y my boss wants to sack her liaoz...![]()
boss try to make me stay... man...Originally posted by alfagal:wat happened
MRT isnt tat bad....Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... all the hotels book out.. well not really.. but i goig for the ones at Orchard road.. now i had to book at Pan Paacific.. but at least got MRT near by.. n i dunno how to use MRT HAHAHA!
man.. u boss should sack! SACK those lazy bums.
My boss called me up n say he would double my pay if i stay on n supervise DURING holidays .. i am thinking to myself..'hell no... ' n i told him book tickets liaw.. he even offered to pay to change my ticket n give me off next month. Its because of cousins wedding , or i will be at Velvet by friday man..!![]()
prob cos u are an impt man mahzOriginally posted by BadzMaro:boss try to make me stay... man...
man.. i dunno when to get off n where it goes..Originally posted by alfagal:MRT isnt tat bad....
jus needa buy e ezlink card...
u can buy e single trip one, or jus buy a perm. card...
no ma.. coz i make shiet happen.. i get things doing.. n i am being paid to get sutffs done ma..Originally posted by alfagal:prob cos u are an impt man mahz
yea...tink first time i drive to work my parents wan to follow me...they scared i will get into accident or lost my wayOriginally posted by alfagal:oh rainee, got transport allowance...hmm not bad lehz..
haha nvm lar..take ur time...
and meanwhile, take note of e route to work lor...then when u drive at least u know e roads and traffic better...
i know dangerous la...but wat to do...other cars are so freaking expOriginally posted by alexkusu:kancil dangerous leh
fren of frens was turnin at roundabout...the kancil tipped over
better pay more for your safety/life..Originally posted by rainee:i know dangerous la...but wat to do...other cars are so freaking exp![]()
crazy...Originally posted by alexkusu:better pay more for your safety/life..
like a mercedes s-class