no need titanium la... unless u loaded ~Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard made from titanium also..so can pump NOS in and wouldnt explode frm the pressure![]()
proton actually have many good car designs...better than alfa romeo, ferari..trendy n stylishOriginally posted by BadzMaro:get the Savvy.. or wait 2 more years for new Peroduo n Proton model cars to come out..
but personally..SAY NO TO PROTON! dun support proton man.. resist the urge.. rather dun buy car.. then proton wil close down.. its getting the heat from consumers n opposition parties liaw. U want Cheap VIOS ? then DOWN WITH PROTON FIRST! they the reason we get 300% TAXED CARS!
or be a member of the parliment n get a free AP.. WHICH the AP system gonna get abolished soon so its NOW or... never.~
cheap and i still cant afford...u must also see how much i m earningOriginally posted by alexkusu:petrol...is cheap in msia...![]()
savvy is how much?Originally posted by BadzMaro:get the Savvy.. or wait 2 more years for new Peroduo n Proton model cars to come out..
but personally..SAY NO TO PROTON! dun support proton man.. resist the urge.. rather dun buy car.. then proton wil close down.. its getting the heat from consumers n opposition parties liaw. U want Cheap VIOS ? then DOWN WITH PROTON FIRST! they the reason we get 300% TAXED CARS!
or be a member of the parliment n get a free AP.. WHICH the AP system gonna get abolished soon so its NOW or... never.~
ORLY!Originally posted by alexkusu:proton actually have many good car designs...better than alfa romeo, ferari..trendy n stylish
that is during the intial stages
but u see the cars that comes out..so conservative, boring..and old
supra engine...supraOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no need titanium la... unless u loaded ~
u got transport allowance maOriginally posted by rainee:cheap and i still cant afford...u must also see how much i m earning![]()
a fren..who works at proton ..the manufacturing there..Originally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY!
then why its selling so cheap outside n so expensive back home ?
proton.. designs o.kla. i actually quite like thier Satria Neo.. not bad..sprty.. blue neon lights...ooooo fwaah... nice.. needs a turbo kit. anyways.. u were saying ?
someone is selling them in sgf....Originally posted by alexkusu:that one you showed us the pics last time?
so trendy leh u..
not recentlyOriginally posted by alexkusu:supra engine...supra
have u been to Sunway...Kl there?
because they are not being cost effective n effecient thats why it never makes it out. Unless u doing designer one of a kind cars.Originally posted by alexkusu:a fren..who works at proton ..the manufacturing there..
they build up the car..nice nice designs..prototypes...designs very bold n trendy..
but like all prototypes..it will never make it to production..
how was ur getaway?Originally posted by alfagal:someone is selling them in sgf....
mine is half jacket i think..fire lens..
a fren in kl..tuned his gtr34 to 1070bhpOriginally posted by BadzMaro:not recently
Supra i got drive a NOSed up supra before. Even an RX 7
as if Twin turbo not enough. he he
wat do u wish to hear?Originally posted by alexkusu:how was ur getaway?
anything good happened? hanky panky?![]()
ur surpisingly smarter than u sound horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:because they are not being cost effective n effecient thats why it never makes it out. Unless u doing designer one of a kind cars.
something nice and juicy that will make us goOriginally posted by alfagal:wat do u wish to hear?
where did you go? i'm abit out of date had fun??Originally posted by alfagal:wat do u wish to hear?
1070..Originally posted by alexkusu:a fren in kl..tuned his gtr34 to 1070bhp
....now, cant be used on the road..oni for drag
some people realy too much $$
hows ur pickup? got insert plasma screen, 7.1 surround sound system, satelite tv?![]()
no lar..still in sg, how else interesting can it get?Originally posted by alexkusu:something nice and juicy that will make us go![]()
..n go WHOOOAAAA
any...stalkers?
i look dumb n unassuming... thats how i like it. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur surpisingly smarter than u sound hor
thats a compliement btw![]()
tink for kancil, need around rm 50 per month for petrol?Originally posted by alexkusu:u got transport allowance ma
one week..Rm10 enough liaw for petrol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:1070..
800 already too much .. not to mention 500.. 320 already jiat lat
280 i already feel like so hard to drive.
its a working vehicle man..was gonna put the Alpine DVD player but man.. put in saloon car better. maybe get another amp.
destroying and torturer of machine.Originally posted by alexkusu:hisk..wat ru workin as now?