i wish i can do that tooOriginally posted by alfagal:no lar..still in sg, how else interesting can it get?
more of like chilling out session....watch tv, vodka...sleep...sun...
straight pipe big bore exhaust..mmm..slurp.. but noisy.Originally posted by alexkusu:
dont forget the mini fridge for your drinks and perhaps a massager...
ohhooh.... dont forget the ps3
1070 is really too much...700bhp for some ppl edi enough..
also..his exhaust ah..can fit one small pig inside.. n wen he start the car in a parking lot, all the other car alarms will go off from the vibration
i look innocent and pure.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:i look dumb n unassuming... thats how i like it. he he
not bad..u survived to tell us about it..Originally posted by hisoka:destroying and torturer of machine.
+ getting tortured by it in return
Originally posted by alexkusu:not bad..u survived to tell us about it..
obviously, ur not working hard enough![]()
yealorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:straight pipe big bore exhaust..mmm..slurp.. but noisy.
Mini fridge...mmm... i actually wanted to put 2 subs in the back in the carry boy.. but decided..man.. sound system is for urself to listen not others. N i sound proofed the car..he he.
wat issit ur doin..workin for car wreckin company?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nay ig et mental torture from it. jsut came back from a whole day of doing torture and still not getting any results
wat research u doing sia?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nay ig et mental torture from it. jsut came back from a whole day of doing torture and still not getting any results
ya right ..Originally posted by alexkusu:i look innocent and pure.....
which is what i am![]()
u two bought what? a masterbed?Originally posted by rainee:dat day took a very comfy taxi while i was in SG...cos dear was buying sth from IKEA so need a big taxi to help carry that item back...
so booked a 7 seater cab...the ride was so smooth, no bumps at all...then the cab so spacious...
if only i can have dat kinda car...![]()
magnetic reasonance. not fun!!Originally posted by rainee:wat research u doing sia?![]()
of cos im rightOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya right ..
i got strobe lights in my other car.. but its too glaring inside.. cannot tahan . n plus if its lights up at inght.. even witt 80% tints ppl can see in.. so it kinda uselsssOriginally posted by alexkusu:yealor
best u just place the subs near the front..where u can listen to it
did u install any lighting? that beats to the sound of ur music?... turn ur car into a mini rave club![]()
7 seater for 2 persons..mmm.... fully tinted? he he heh...Originally posted by rainee:dat day took a very comfy taxi while i was in SG...cos dear was buying sth from IKEA so need a big taxi to help carry that item back...
so booked a 7 seater cab...the ride was so smooth, no bumps at all...then the cab so spacious...
if only i can have dat kinda car...![]()
hee...uv light? wat ru doin huh...hydroponics weed issit?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i got strobe lights in my other car.. but its too glaring inside.. cannot tahan . n plus if its lights up at inght.. even witt 80% tints ppl can see in.. so it kinda uselsss
i only install the goes with rythm neon light inside n a backlight the UV light inside.. thats about it.
neh.. the backlight ar.. where u can check money's authenticity..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:hee...uv light? wat ru doin huh...hydroponics weed issit?
how bout ur rims...did u get those spinner rims? the bling bling ones
wats ur other car btw?
yeah baby..yeahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:7 seater for 2 persons..mmm.... fully tinted? he he heh...![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah baby..yeah
Originally posted by BadzMaro:neh.. the backlight ar.. where u can check money's authenticity..he he..
no i got no spinner rims bro.
Camry
that van pretty nice la...surfers fav...Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
man.. but i spend 90% of the time driving the truck. he he~Originally posted by alexkusu:
also can help find the blood vein in case you wana shoot up
wah..loaded leh u..got camry to drive..me dun have car...lend me urs![]()
erm...Originally posted by BadzMaro:7 seater for 2 persons..mmm.... fully tinted? he he heh...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:erm...![]()
its better to drive the truck..also..u can 'look' down on other ppl who are driving cars..Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. but i spend 90% of the time driving the truck. he he~