Ah....Originally posted by udontknowme:im supposed to be studying lah!!!
erm....im not free...erm....i just came in because...i didnt want you guys to erm...miss me too much....![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bleach.![]()
Up. Otherwise I'm here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
hows the sch network?![]()
actually...its you that we miss moreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah....
We do miss you.![]()
hahaha lol.. no la.. i actually wear office pants n short sleeve office wear also. I seldom wear tie to no wear tie at all.Originally posted by LazerLordz:vain leh. you buy Sparco or Alpinestar racing coveralls lah.![]()
skiving as usual i see...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Up. Otherwise I'm here?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually...its you that we miss more![]()
Yes..........Originally posted by StarPuppy:skiving as usual i see...![]()
so jialat arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Me might MIA from SBH seeing the amount of school work I have.![]()
come to daddy~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Me might MIA from SBH seeing the amount of school work I have.
see lah you make pup sad leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Me might MIA from SBH seeing the amount of school work I have.![]()
Already very irregular. Look at the updates thread and you'll know. Supposed to be everyday, end up every few other days I update it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so jialat arh?![]()
SBH only.Originally posted by hisoka:see lah you make pup sad le![]()
wah lau..say lidatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Die again?
Looks like I MIA or not doesn't matter ma......![]()
every one is sad that you are leaving us mah. so observe moments of silenceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Die again?
Looks like I MIA or not doesn't matter ma......![]()
You got copyright this line meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..say lidat![]()
and thats my line u know![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:every one is sad that you are leaving us mah. so observe moments of silence![]()
yes..thats my lineOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got copyright this line meh?![]()
Still got 8000++ more to go. I can't spam my way up.Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot MIA until you reach 34567 posts![]()
which means lexy can soon MIA!!!!!
i thought u got a clone liao?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Shall see. Come back with a new clone. Any ideas?![]()
© ndmmxiaomayiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yes..thats my line![]()
hehehe....thats why...cannot MIA!!! hehe....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still got 8000++ more to go. I can't spam my way up.![]()
Chey... that tio owned clone.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought u got a clone liao?![]()