no leh, mine are inspired by actions of hers that I see.Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot one liners can be used anytime, anywhere one....
tsk tsk
aiya..his one liners are for SOMEONE onlyOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tot one liners can be used anytime, anywhere one....
tsk tsk
......Originally posted by LazerLordz:no leh, mine are inspired by actions of hers that I see.
the girl drives all over the place ok..
noo..i am a blueyOriginally posted by the Bear:aha.. starpup's p-membership just ran out
mayi wasted her p-memberOriginally posted by alexkusu:hm..where is mayi
her p-member will also expire liaw
you are insistent.. k I told her something similar to this..Originally posted by alexkusu:......
im curious about ur 'edgy' one liners..
give an example leh
how you know when it will expire?Originally posted by alexkusu:hm..where is mayi
her p-member will also expire liaw
hhoo, p member no more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno..i get dizzy when i eat them
i think she made good use of it leh..compared to starblue..Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi wasted her p-member
so busy..never see her come into SBH liao
mospeada gave it to them all on the same day what.Originally posted by LazerLordz:how you know when it will expire?
im psychicOriginally posted by LazerLordz:how you know when it will expire?
same day eh.. I see..Originally posted by seow:mospeada gave it to them all on the same day what.
hor..what she retorted you with?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you are insistent.. k I told her something similar to this..
"Makciks are not parking cones, they are not orange with white stripes and they only can make curry puff, not for kissing your car's bumper lah"
she looked at me and laughed in that cute and high pitched voice of hers..Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..what she retorted you with?
nights!Originally posted by StarPuppy:sigh..i go sleep now
nightsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sigh..i go sleep now
why u edit ur post..Originally posted by LazerLordz:she looked at me and laughed in that cute and high pitched voice of hers..
good old days? I'm talking of the one who used to play Jonah Lomu's sport.Originally posted by alexkusu:why u edit ur post..
hmm..good old days huh..