its their moneyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On the night then ask?
Don't need to submit homework liao?
Might as well give me so I can continue studies.Originally posted by hisoka:its their money![]()
oledi go thru the questions a few times...evtime i will definitely ask if they have questions or not...then they will say no...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
have to encourage them to ask questions de asians like that one.
go thru the questions lor. btu if they dun wanna ask and learnthen no chioe bah they adults le
yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On the night then ask?
Don't need to submit homework liao?
Like that good ma...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
and the worse thing is they actually work inside my office, so they can actually ask me anytime...![]()
yea lor...i always encourage them to ask somemore, but they refused to ask no matter watOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that good ma...
Can ask anytime yet never ask is really too much.
you do your job can le lor, they adults le what, they dun want to help themselves its their problemOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...i always encourage them to ask somemore, but they refused to ask no matter wat![]()
Haiz...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...i always encourage them to ask somemore, but they refused to ask no matter wat![]()
I ask, but they dun wan to answer and they do not want to do the homework either, wat else can i do?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiz...
If they don't ask, you ask. This method works pretty well.
just post!!Originally posted by alexkusu:damn.....
i feel...restrained with my posting...![]()
what's that?Originally posted by the Bear:daddy didn't give affection
and the boy was something that mommy won't wear
King Jeremy the wicked
ruled his world...
Jeremy spoke in class today..
Jeremy spoke in class today...
Jeremy spoke in class today..
Originally posted by MooKu:what's that?
hmm how are you today?
Give multiple choices homework.Originally posted by rainee:I ask, but they dun wan to answer and they do not want to do the homework either, wat else can i do?![]()
i got test just now, can liao....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally can ar?
Yippie!!!