Originally posted by The man who was death:i got test just now, can liao....![]()
when they're there find them irritating, when they're gone u miss them....Originally posted by rainee:tonite all the "talkative" ppl missing from my class...all will come on another day...
today's lesson so damn quiet![]()
Play!Originally posted by rainee:tonite all the "talkative" ppl missing from my class...all will come on another day...
today's lesson so damn quiet![]()
gd luck!!Originally posted by mystiv:2++ weeks to o levels
hooray![]()
hmm...but me not teaching dat kinda English wor...it is more like Business Communications for mineOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Play!
Music, games, whatever. Ask them to request for a song in proper English, great way to practise.![]()
Good luck!Originally posted by mystiv:2++ weeks to o levels
hooray![]()
yea lor, quite trueOriginally posted by The man who was death:when they're there find them irritating, when they're gone u miss them....![]()
gd luckOriginally posted by mystiv:2++ weeks to o levels
hooray![]()
but teacher gone, students wun miss....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, quite true![]()
Depends lah. Got one very good teacher which I missed.Originally posted by The man who was death:but teacher gone, students wun miss....![]()
back in sec i think i'll only miss my bio teacher, miss seeing a guy wearing pink shirtsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Depends lah. Got one very good teacher which I missed.![]()
rare to see a guy that likes to wear pink shirtsOriginally posted by the Bear:i didn't know deathdude was kinked that way
thanks..and thanks to death and mayi as wellOriginally posted by rainee:gd luck
hope to hear good news from u soon![]()
LOL, pink shirts.Originally posted by The man who was death:back in sec i think i'll only miss my bio teacher, miss seeing a guy wearing pink shirts![]()
take a break, you can't study whole day, go play some games, relax or whatever for 1 or 2 hours. or jsut sleep early todayOriginally posted by mystiv:i give up
simply aint in the mood to mug today
feel like diving into my bed...
Still can't decide ar?Originally posted by mystiv:thanks..and thanks to death and mayi as well
but it'll be 4 months++ before you can hear any news..
and im still trying to decide between poly and jc![]()
hmmz jc and poly. if you know what you want to do poly is better btu ore exp i guess.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still can't decide ar?