Just reach home only.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
he he.. going liaw ar!
oh hi there... how's it hanging?Originally posted by BadzMaro:alo SB!
Starblueeee !!!!!!!!!
haha...ar...Originally posted by starblue:oh hi there... how's it hanging?
is okie..u were busy ma...Originally posted by starblue:hi rainee jie!!
/pounces and smooches all over face
sorry last time didnt talk to u on msn. really got a lot of projects... how ave u been?
how come u get such enthusiastic response and i get such a low , un- energetic response.Originally posted by rainee:is okie..u were busy ma...
me oso busy lor, preparing for my lessons, etc
u know how starblue mei is towards guysOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how come u get such enthusiastic response and i get such a low , un- energetic response.
i think i am very much unliked here..![]()
O.. wow.. so she is like this to every single guy except maybe 1 or 2 la.. or is she sexist.. or is her.... 'dark past' still haunts her..Originally posted by rainee:u know how starblue mei is towards guys![]()
busy like siao loh... so many projects and tests... they keep coming can? then for my three projects i'm like the "leader" can? so i must stick to the datelines i set for everybody. piangz... cannot tahan liao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha...ar...
so .. mian qiang....
still alive.
Just guess u so busy until seldom log in to SBH ah~
how's it hanging is unenthu meh? anyway, rainee jie is special cos she's my jie mah. u cant expect me to pounce on guys and smooch them right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. wow.. so she is like this to every single guy except maybe 1 or 2 la.. or is she sexist.. or is her.... 'dark past' still haunts her..![]()
Well, busy is good. at least u feel busy n days pass fast... dun worry. i very guai in SBH de.. he he..Originally posted by starblue:busy like siao loh... so many projects and tests... they keep coming can? then for my three projects i'm like the "leader" can? so i must stick to the datelines i set for everybody. piangz... cannot tahan liao.
wad lessons?? u teaching??Originally posted by rainee:is okie..u were busy ma...
me oso busy lor, preparing for my lessons, etc
Maybe you should go to Oxford.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. wow.. so she is like this to every single guy except maybe 1 or 2 la.. or is she sexist.. or is her.... 'dark past' still haunts her..![]()
Well, Rainee is special.. I am special also ma.. in a way. *smiiiiles*Originally posted by starblue:how's it hanging is unenthu meh? anyway, rainee jie is special cos she's my jie mah. u cant expect me to pounce on guys and smooch them right?
and wad's this talk about my dark past?![]()
how would u know if i'm a leader??Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, busy is good. at least u feel busy n days pass fast... dun worry. i very guai in SBH de.. he he..
Well, u R a leader .. u got da leadership skills lo. When i was in college.. same also.. i get things done.. no matter how. But sometimes u cant get it donw when ur team is not doing what they r supposed to do. thats when u WHIP them to standard. he he
and study medicine. or biology.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe you should go to Oxford.![]()
Oxford Mushroom is it ? he he... so i should seek his wisdom on the matters of Starblue ar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe you should go to Oxford.![]()
not guys per se. more like guys online...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, Rainee is special.. I am special also ma.. in a way. *smiiiiles*
U dun have to smooch me.. just a peck will do. h ehe!
i dunno.. ur dark past like.. reason why u dun trust them guys or something ma..mmm ya~
Nothing to do with him. If you study Biology or something related, maybe starblue might change her mind.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oxford Mushroom is it ? he he... so i should seek his wisdom on the matters of Starblue ar..![]()
see.. so that makes u a leader ma.. if not.. u wouldnt step up to it if u dun think u can do it. Following is easier... like drones. But leading is more difficult, chalening.. risks .. i prefer to lead! Ppl dun like me the way i do things... but i get it done.. n rewarded so everyone is happy. Only rivals see u as a threat . hehOriginally posted by starblue:how would u know if i'm a leader??
anyway, i only step up to lead when i feel the team is not going in any direction cos got no leader. if got a good leader, i'll happily follow. following takes much less effort and also dun have pressure to do the most work for people to see that i'm not just talk big do small.
thanks bear... i just think cos i'm in third year. that's why everything's blowing up. it's a really big jump from sec year. it's as if the profs have suddenly wised up and tot that we can handle more stuff now that we're 21 and above. -_-"Originally posted by the Bear:i eat too fast for my own good
just received my visa bills.. almost got a heart attack.. but heck.. it's mostly for this computer i'm typing on and i deposited the money i saved up for it into the back already...
but still...
anyway, keep at it sb.. that's uni life, running to stand still
methinks, you can
o.k.. did someone open Webcam with u MSN n u saw him masturbating ar!I am thinking something similar along that line! *shivers* he he..Originally posted by starblue:not guys per se. more like guys online...
/shivers
maybe rainee jie will know, cos she's been around for so long. she knows what happens. and what happened to me..
/shivers
guys are scary when they can hide behind the screen.
ORLY!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing to do with him. If you study Biology or something related, maybe starblue might change her mind.![]()
no lah. the way i see it, in uni if u wana lead, u gotta show u got the stuff. but a project lasts very short only. it's hard to show u got the stuff from the beginning, when everybodys sizing everybody up.Originally posted by BadzMaro:see.. so that makes u a leader ma.. if not.. u wouldnt step up to it if u dun think u can do it. Following is easier... like drones. But leading is more difficult, chalening.. risks .. i prefer to lead! Ppl dun like me the way i do things... but i get it done.. n rewarded so everyone is happy. Only rivals see u as a threat . heh
How about adding the word BIO in front of engineering?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY!
damn.. my BIO sucks..how aobut Engineering.. Electrotecnology, ..how about Law ? hehe... erm... u know... its ..kinda..somehow... related..