LOL... when I graduate.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mayi.. can be my personal Computer assistant ma ? Our Network/IT department i dun think as smart as u.. coz with thier firewall. i still kana virus.. SPYWAR FROM HELL!
now my computer got 3 spyware...!
bye bye ! i gotta go also.. laeving office now.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See how first lor.
OK, I leave the crapbox liao. Going to let the spyware run freely on my PC.
Bye!
hi Bleu.Originally posted by starblue:sorry, i cant be of much help.. cos usually is spyware crack me down one.![]()
wads at arts forum next wed?? reply in pm k? cos i dunno when i'm coming in to see. later this thread dunno go where liao...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Bleu.
Come by the Arts Forum next Wed to Friday.![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by starblue:i where got mislead?? is they anyhow think loh. crazy...
not just one person lah... a lot. and they get progressively worse.
but let's not dwell on the morbid past.
yeah LL whats there i wanna know if got interesting stuff maybe i go downOriginally posted by starblue:wads at arts forum next wed?? reply in pm k? cos i dunno when i'm coming in to see. later this thread dunno go where liao...
huh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who wants to be my guinea pig?![]()
Yes... I want to test a virus and see if the prevention tips work...Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
dun send my virus or spyware please.
lol dun try me this is my office comp, i'll get killed if i do funny stuffOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes... I want to test a virus and see if the prevention tips work...![]()
On your home computer then. I see if I can get a virus into the thumbdrive. That's the latest virus going around... must see if the prevention tips work.Originally posted by hisoka:lol dun try me this is my office comp, i'll get killed if i do funny stuff
lol dun hai me, my home comp important one. i do important stuff on itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On your home computer then. I see if I can get a virus into the thumbdrive. That's the latest virus going around... must see if the prevention tips work.![]()
LOL...Originally posted by hisoka:lol dun hai me, my home comp important one. i do important stuff on it![]()
zao!Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps![]()