Originally posted by BadzMaro:ooo.. last day in this pathetic place!
*packs his bags*
he he... back to the city tomorrow n back to my nice comfy office !this place sucks shiet... but damnit.. i be back agai in 3 weeks ...!
Fire!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*![]()
he he he... man... i am trying to make a To=Do List.. can u believe ? i have to make a to do list.. to someone who has a degree to tell him ..what.. TO DO at my absence...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
To-do list:Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he... man... i am trying to make a To=Do List.. can u believe ? i have to make a to do list.. to someone who has a degree to tell him ..what.. TO DO at my absence...
uuuh~
no no.. that is MY to do list..he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To-do list:
1) Pack bags
2) Go office
3) Go home?![]()
yea reached office earlier today...cos no traffic jam...yesterday was late for 20 mins >.<Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:zao!
Today very early wor...![]()
Check bore? What is bore? Boring? Boredom?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no no.. that is MY to do list..he he..
his is
1)Check on my check lists he he...
2)Check Bore
3)Check with Supervisor
4)Check with Manager on parts arrival
5)Check with Site supervisor
etc etc..he he...
his job is basically checking if things are supposedly runnig what it is..he he...
thumbdrive virus!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:http://tinybox.bravehost.com/OffAutoplay.html
The prevention of the new thumbdrive virus that is spreading...
i am wondering.. how come .. ur class got only 1 student de.. is it some super expensive private tuition for rich mans son ?Originally posted by rainee:yea reached office earlier today...cos no traffic jam...yesterday was late for 20 mins >.<
now waiting for my students to come so i can go teach...but today is another class with just one student who cant make it on another day...dun even know if he will attend or not
sigh, and it is stated in my confirmation letter than i m responsible for making sure the students attend every class...i can do anything meh if they dun wan to come?![]()
Very the serious... no antivirus detect it yet...Originally posted by BadzMaro:thumbdrive virus!
i knew it! i was concerned about that since we update alot of our stuffs personal office stuffs with thumbdrives.. i remember thinking about it ... is it like serious ? Virus is all serious aye... that means maybe all thumbdrives has to have encryption and its own antivirus ar.!
Not sure....Originally posted by rainee:yea reached office earlier today...cos no traffic jam...yesterday was late for 20 mins >.<
now waiting for my students to come so i can go teach...but today is another class with just one student who cant make it on another day...dun even know if he will attend or not
sigh, and it is stated in my confirmation letter than i m responsible for making sure the students attend every class...i can do anything meh if they dun wan to come?![]()
well, cos he cant make it on other days, i need to specially have a class for him today just specially for him lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i am wondering.. how come .. ur class got only 1 student de.. is it some super expensive private tuition for rich mans son ?
BORING.. i know.. its so funny when i type it out cause most plp dunno what it is. To bore is to drill slowly and meticulously drilling downwards into the soil to either mine , oil or to extract samples of rocks , soil for mining purposes , soil investigation purposes or quarry purposes. Its a slow and tiring process and needs to be checked at ever 3 Metres.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Check bore? What is bore? Boring? Boredom?
wow.. so good ar... can u be my tutor..~Originally posted by rainee:well, cos he cant make it on other days, i need to specially have a class for him today just specially for him lor![]()
*slaps pups*Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
ya..but most ppl think bore is drilling because very few work in construction areasOriginally posted by BadzMaro:BORING.. i know.. its so funny when i type it out cause most plp dunno what it is. To bore is to drill slowly and meticulously drilling downwards into the soil to either mine , oil or to extract samples of rocks , soil for mining purposes , soil investigation purposes or quarry purposes. Its a slow and tiring process and needs to be checked at ever 3 Metres.
/me sidestep, grabs maro hand and pushes him awayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps pups*
lol.. k k my bad then. he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya..but most ppl think bore is drilling because very few work in construction areas
*but he still manages to slap pups*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me sidestep, grabs maro hand and pushes him away![]()
why u slap my hair for?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*but he still manages to slap pups*
look at the mirror... my hands missed u.. but my 12 incher manage to bruise ur face ~Originally posted by StarPuppy:why u slap my hair for?![]()