I don't know for others, but for myself, as long as someone is willing to teach and another is willing to learn, it's enough to keep the passion flame burning.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but if u have a passion for teaching..u must have students that are passionate about learning also
with students who has no serious intention of teaching..that passion of teaching will die off very very quickly
Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course got rare..he he..rare...~ raaaare
NS!Originally posted by BadzMaro:i say attendence , exam n some DRILL SESSIONS! like PT he he...!
lol.. i do admit.. sometimes i really... got no interest in particular subject.. attending its class time sloooows down..... uuuh....the flames of passion dies..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know for others, but for myself, as long as someone is willing to teach and another is willing to learn, it's enough to keep the passion flame burning.
he he.. or u go..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NS!![]()
Maybe will be interested next time. Last time I also not interested in science, now loves science very much.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i do admit.. sometimes i really... got no interest in particular subject.. attending its class time sloooows down..... uuuh....the flames of passion dies..
Hmm.... very hard to choose.... Kind of like both.Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. or u go..
NS or CLASS! he he
you ilike science??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe will be interested next time. Last time I also not interested in science, now loves science very much.![]()
Yes.Originally posted by hisoka:you ilike science??
oh well i hate certain science the way they teach in and expect you to regurgitate in sg.
even in nus also alot of the bio moduels
lol..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... very hard to choose.... Kind of like both.![]()
yea lor, cos i think they are scared by the senior lecturer liao la...cos she told her students to not attend classes one...so they tot wif me, they shud let me have the responsibility of making sure the students attend classes...Originally posted by hisoka:i would say if they canpass they can skip all lessons if they want to. but then again its the stupid requirement by the school that says rainee has to make sure they attend. how dumb is that man.
anywya singapore has pretty dumb systems, esp the % attendance thingy inpolys, whats the point.
and of course for sec skool etc its a waste of alot of time doing stupid things in school
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
u love science now also huh..
i used to love elctronics until i spend 2 hours a day 5 days a week in the lab... i decided... thats it. he he
or maybe you should just talk to your boss and say that its not possible to ensure unless you say need 100% attendence if nto no exams and then blame it on himOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor, cos i think they are scared by the senior lecturer liao la...cos she told her students to not attend classes one...so they tot wif me, they shud let me have the responsibility of making sure the students attend classes...
Haiyo, humans won't fall sick meh?Originally posted by hisoka:or maybe you should just talk to your boss and say that its not possible to ensure unless you say need 100% attendence if nto no exams and then blame it on him![]()
he said just need to ensure 80% attendance...Originally posted by hisoka:or maybe you should just talk to your boss and say that its not possible to ensure unless you say need 100% attendence if nto no exams and then blame it on him![]()
no matter what .. how u do it. inject urself with stimnulants, synthetic technology.. he he... robo-sapien.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo, humans won't fall sick meh?![]()
Moderate it will do. 100% sure pass.Originally posted by rainee:he said just need to ensure 80% attendance...
and i oso need to ensure 80% passing rate![]()
EeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no matter what .. how u do it. inject urself with stimnulants, synthetic technology.. he he... robo-sapien.
Maro's Mono Robo University of Higher Transcendment.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eeeeeeeeee![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Moderate it will do. 100% sure pass.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
not a bad idea haha.
or you could just say that you will award passes to the 80% that gives her the highest bribes![]()

but i m not the one setting the examOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Moderate it will do. 100% sure pass.![]()